Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would best be described as a dork among...

In his own words

I would best be described as a dork among jocks and a jock among dorks...Please help me fit in, I am so lonely. Okay just messing with you. I am actually a very social guy, so I have friends from both groups and enjoy a little bit of everything. This is where I should say I like to go out on the town as much as I like to stay in and watch a movie; because I would say there is a 33.3% chance your profile says that. Okay you got me that is still true. Now my guess is your also tired of the bar scene, but find it difficult to judge online profiles beyond whether or not a guy uses your and "you're" correctly and hopefully you didn't hit the back button at the start of this sentence. It is just as difficult for guys, once we get past looking at profile pictures. The good news is apparently there are a lot of people out there who enjoy sending time with friends and family, traveling, and trying new new local places. Okay, I will admit I have not actually gone to the trouble of looking at a bunch of guys' profiles, but I at least found myself writing that on my profile, but instead ended up writing this. Now that I have rambled a bit, a short list to finish this out. Me: 1. Tall, Dorky, Intelligent, Athletic in a weekend warrior sort of way, IE... Themed 5K = yes and Marathon = I would join you... for your much shorter warm-up jog 2. I like to laugh: at sarcasm, myself, my friends and probably you (as long as you laugh too, otherwise I will hide my laugh with a cough ahem ahem) You: 1. You must be this tall to... oh never mind I don't care how tall you are. 2. You have to laugh with me... for example when your friends laugh because they are jealous of how great a dancer I am. PS... I do actually like to dance and am very good and very bad at it, picture Vince Vaughn in Wedding Crashers and Ben Stiller in Along Came Polly. Okay enough of the list. *Note: If I wink at you and you wink back I will email you, because what would be the point of just winking eventually we would just look twitchy. Also feel free to avoid the twitchyness altogether and just email me, because it is easy for a wink to get lost, after all a wink/click can be on accident, but even a short email takes effort ;) PS... I do not use ;) normally but hopefully this shows that while I enjoy sarcasm I am generally positive. ;) conveys that right?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I would love a large dog someday, think golden retriever, but would also like a puggle or a bulldog or any dog with good character to it. If you like your pet chances are I will too, so we are in luck there.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling, but I would have to say it is a combination of people, places and activities. Ex: College Friends, Beverly Hills California, and going 2 rounds in a Mechanical Bull Riding competition. I am always down for a little adventure


Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

MUSIC: Country, Weezer, Flogging Molly, Fun, and now Mumford and Sons thanks to Pandora ... and almost any concert. FOOD: I cook an amazing STEAK that I am known for among friends and family. DRINKS: Surly Seviin is a recent favorite

For fun

I live up to the jock/dork thing pretty well... A perfect Saturday is playing ultimate frisbee and then grilling out in the afternoon, followed by drinks and board/social games with friends. Current favorites are Cards Against Humanity and Catan.

Last read

The newspaper daily, either online or in the office. I also recently re-read "Ender's Game", yeah this is part of my dorky side. I am sorry to disappoint, but I do not know all the shades of gray.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I help to feed hungry children around the country and Europe I work at the corporate grocery level, so some of the food may also go to kids who aren't hungry but want the toy at the bottom the cereal box, especially if it is a secret decoder ring.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral