Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone's got a story!

In his own words

I'm overall just a nice, honest guy... I guess I need more than that. I come from a great family which is still together, and I'm grateful for, so at the core, I'm a family guy as well. Though I currently have a career on the way and it currently is taking up a good deal of time, I'm looking to jazz up my social life. Which is made difficult as it's shift work, but I try to make the best out of the hours I'm awake at the same time as sane people! My social life is someone quiet, particularly since moving. I'm a small town, and rural guy originally, so it's taking me some time to get used to a city such as Toronto. Though I'm really enjoying the amount there is to do here, and in terms of a great date, has events for any interest! While I'm looking for someone that can share my interests, I don't want someone just like me. I want someone who can show me new things, and that I can do likewise for them. I feel that someone I can do more than just date with would be someone who challenges me, pushes me, while I do the same for them, and above all I value honesty. Overall though for a date I just like good, casual fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still a new arrival to TO, so have yet to find some!

Favorite things

I'm currently hooked on 'The Borgias', bit late on it but it's currently my goto show. My mainstay for the past few years being the British 'Top Gear'.

For fun

For the evening hours, I'm all about socializing in a sit down pub, not a fan of loud bars. I'm a bit of a nerd as I love visiting museums, astronomy events, and game shops. Since moving to Toronto, also like to catch the occasional Jays game!

Last read

Finally got around to reading Carl Sagan's 'Pale Blue Dot', been meaning to for a while. On a week to week basis, I'm a news junkie and I'll read Macleans as well as any news paper (Usually the Toronto Star)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Television Broadcast Professional, currently a master control operator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Christian, more on the spiritual side of religion
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree