Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Palms, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
This could be fun.

In his own words

I wish my private jet got better gas mileage or ran on wheat thins or something. I'm sure you have read a few of I'm a graphic designer and musician with a job I love, I swear it is possible. Graphics pay the bills and music is a passion of mine. I do spend some time writing, recording and performing in clubs. I'm inspired by people who have a passion for something, it doesn't have to be what I'm into, but something. I think tattoos are sexy, and so is knowing what you want, especially if you're trying to get it. I enjoy seeing movies, going to bars and clubs, I enjoy art galleries, and the wine they always serve :) I am a creative guy looking for someone interesting for some companionship and to have fun with, preferaby in a long term way with the right person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I am an animal person, but don't have any currently. But, I grew up with everything, we always had pets when I was growing up....dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, guinea spiders or anything that can poison you :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I like almost all music.....Reggae is my favorite live.. I enjoy playing music with friends. Cooking a nice dinner, and eating it as well :) I like Thai food, Mediterranean, Korean BBQ, you name it...just no fast food.

For fun

Music,Bars, Clubs, Art Galleries, Dining, Camping, Swimming, Movies, etc...

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Design, Video Production, Music Production
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a total mix.... French Canadian, American Indian and Polish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Agnostic but not judgmental, this one doesn't bother me too much, as long as you are easy going about it...your faith is a personal thing....I respect that
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Studied music in college but make my living with graphics...