Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a full time dad and part time everything...

In his own words

I'm a full time dad and part time everything else. I live in San Antonio, TX. I spend a lot of my time with my kids so I do the normal father things like take them to the mall, park, movies, and so on. I do have one living with me and my two oldest are adults now, but we always spend time together. I do have my me time, So when I go out I like to hang out at Pubs and bars where there is usually a live band. well if you like to know more just hit me up. Note: DO NOT CONTACT ME IF: - Your a fake... I'm not falling for fake profiles, in fact I'm reporting them as they come in. - If you have Textme with a phone# or something close to it in your username I'm assuming that you are a fake profile or man on the other end of a fake profile. - Using Porn-stars or Model portfolio photos.... Not that I know who is who but I to use Google to checkup on images. - If your send me links to other sites wanting me to see "you nude" pictures... I don't need your virus. - I am in IT... so if your connection is coming from outside the US or from an ISP not in the location from where you are calming to be from.. - I'm not looking for log distance relationships. unless you feel that we may meet on a regular basis maybe... I do travel within Texas at this point but that's about it for now. - Trannies... or whatever. I'm a Christian, I am not interested in your sin.. I believe God loves you but doesn't love what you do. - Men.... read above statement. Unless for what ever odd reason you're on Match to find a hang out buddy... this would be very unlikely I guess I'll update this as I go along.... so far I'm having questionable thoughts about this site.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most often you can find me a Thirsty Horse Saloon. However, I'm somewhat shy and not good dancer. It is a challenge to get me out on the dance floor at all. but I'm hoping that changes one day.

Favorite things

My kids...

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids. So most of the time we just hang out at the bookstores, parks, malls, theme parks. I like to do just about anything, as long as it puts a smile on my face.

Last read

Well there was this one website .... j/k



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Manager/Network Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do go to church on a regular basis. I believe a couple should have a lot of the same values in order to succeed in a relationship. Couples don't have to agree with everything their partner does, however, in this area they should.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference