Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Lorenzo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright lets get down to these 4000 words. My...

In his own words

Alright lets get down to these 4000 words. My name is Chris and i'm a pretty laid back and easy guy to get along with, if i had to pick a few words to describe me it would be: Passionate, Caring, Funny, Sincere, trusting, and loyal. I'll shoot out a list of things i like to do: Bowling, Billiards, swimming, going to sporting events, shooting range (not at animals), 4-wheeling, going to beaches, theme parks, going for hikes or walks, camping, bowling, wine tasting, site seeing, road trips, museums, plays, concerts, and trying new restuarants. I'm the guy who will bust out singing to 'Shake it Off' in the car or other hit songs, i won't deny i listen to Taylor Swift now and then. I'm not afraid to be a goof. I enjoy having fun and i also enjoy those relaxed days. Over all i'm a easy going guy who goes with the flow and sometimes enjoys making a planned day to do different things. I'm definitely always willing to try anything once. I love sports, besides playing softball i enjoy playing other sports and going to live games. I follow along to the Oakland As, 49ers, and Denver Broncos. So anyways.......what i'm looking for in a girl is someone who doesn't mind dressing up sometimes on nice occassions but who is also willing to get dirty sometimes with some sports or camping or something. Many of my friends would call me a hopeless romantic and kind hearted for i treat the girl i'm with always with respect and i don't like pressuring people if they don't want to do something. I'm also into going to charitable events and open mics for good causes. I'm plan to do some 5k's in near future or go for some charity walks. One thing i want to do is the 2 day SF Breast Cancer walk where you go 40miles in all. I've had 3 people in my life affected by it so its something i'm passionate about. Favorite tv shows: Friends, Fraiser, Gotham, South Park, Psych, Monk, Law and Order SVU, Agent Carter, Agents of Shield, Big Bang Theory, Face Off, Vikings, Pawn Stars, and The Walking Dead. If you have any questions feel free to contact me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restuarants or bars. Movie Theatres, the beach, Yosemite, Coffee Shops, SF, Santa Cruz, Half Moon bay, Parents Cabin, DisneyLand, Hawaii is always fun, And going on road trips is good.


Chabot College, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Staying inside and watch move when its raining. I like to people watch and always trying new food, but by far Italian is my favorite food. I love attending movies and going out with friends. I also got into zip lining which is a blast.

For fun

Bowling, watching movies at home or theatre, playing volleyball, playing softball, baseball, hiking, camping, watching tv, walking dogs, listening to music, going to concerts, plays, museums, wine tasting, sports events, the beach, and theme parks.

Last read

Emails, Poetry. I'm also reading Tick Tock by Dean Koontz along with a couple other books right now. Cook books are books i read alot when i cook. Reading the Hunger Games right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm an ALA for Delta Airlines at SFO. Basically meaning i supervise flights making sure cargo, mail, bags get unloaded and loaded safely while managing a team of workers.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in San Leandro, CA. I'm German, Irish, Czech, Scotish, Polish, English, and like 1/10 Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Taking some lover division courses but stopped for year now, saving money for i want to finish school with a business degree and move up into management for my company.