Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChrisW1380

33 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
the human torch was denied a bank loan

In his own words

I love having fun. Every day and every week is a new adventure for me. I get to travel a lot for work so I get to see a new places all of the time. I really enjoy my career but it also takes up a lot of my time during the week which is why I enjoy my weekends as much as I possibly can. So a little about what I'm looking for….. I value loyalty and honesty and I would like to find someone who believes in the same values as I do. Someone with goals and ambition, who is educated and has a good idea of what they want is something I respect. Someone who has a good balance between being responsible and having fun seems to be harder to find that I thought, but that's something very important to me as well! I also like someone who doesn't mind going out on some weekends, but also is cool with staying in from time to time and just taking it easy - I don't always have to be in a bar, although it's not out of the ordinary on the weekends. I like to stay in shape, go to the gym, and stay healthy. I've run a few half marathons, played numerous sports over the years, and think taking care of yourself is very important and would like to find someone who values those things as well but doesn't let it rule their life. I love music (used to/sorta still play some), going to concerts, outdoor shows and a variety of festivals, exploring Atlanta and finding new places (although I frequent the O4W/Inman Park Highlands area most often), Braves games, and most of all college football...UGA is my team and eventually they're going to get it together and give us a National Championship (hopefully)! My favorite time of year is the start of college football (with a few trips to Athens to tailgate and watch the dawgs play) through New Years, although I love a fun Saturday poolside during the summer grilling out with friends. That's it!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs, cats are cool too.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

buckhead, midtown, va highlands, innman park, decatur sometimes...

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

travel, tv (family guy, how i met your mother, always sunny...really anything funny or goofy), restaurants, kickball, running, company softball league...i like a variety of fun things to do

For fun

for fun, i like hitting up weekday happy hours with friends if i'm in town during the week, weekends are usually spent at the pool grilling out, braves games, buckhead or midtown, kickball and softball leagues. i'm up for anything exciting.

Last read

I used to read books all the time, now it's mainly whatever I find interesting online while slacking off at work! Got a suggestion?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Education Technology
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me. I don't always go to church on sundays but it would be nice to find someone who is interested in that from time to time.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently pursing my MBA at UGA