Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living and Loving One Day at a Time!

In his own words

Hey You! My name is Christian, I'm 27 and I am in management. I'm finishing up my bachelors at UNLV in Sociology. I love anything and everything to do with being social. I enjoy going to dinner, movies, and having drinks with good friends. I love the nightlife but it can get old so I tend to stay low key with great friends and family. I'm looking for someone who just wants to have fun and go with the flow. Family is a HUGE part of my life so its important that I find someone who enjoys spending time with them as much as I do. I was born in Stockport, England and only have my immediate family in Vegas with me so I have a great bond with all of them. I really enjoy traveling and have been lucky enough to travel a bit especially back to England every year. I need someone who enjoys the simple things in life, but can still love life to the fullest and at times be completely spontaneous!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Red Rock. Well, let's be clear. Both the mountains and the casino. San Diego is one of my favorite vaca spots, as well as LA!!! Also, Pine Valley UT is a great camping hot spot!


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Let's just say I Love DVR! You'll find everything from Reality to Drama and Horror. I Music is LOVE and some of my favs are Britney, SHM, All American Rejects, and anything with a beat!

For fun

Weekends are spent out and about with friends and family! I love hitting the local bars, seeing the newest movies, and even enjoy the clubs from time to time.

Last read

I am ALWAYS reading something. I really enjoy autobiographies and books by comedians like Kathy Griffin, Heather McDonald, and Chelsea Handler. I also really enjoy true crime mysteries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in England but have lived here since I was 2. I still have tons of family back near Manchester and I love going back to visit.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral