Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

There is little success where there is little laughter." So true...especially with relationships. If you cant laugh with the person you're with, you're wasting your time. I've heard almost all of my female friends say they want a guy who can make them laugh, but rarely from my guy friends. Guys want a girl who can make them laugh too...myself included! I love to have a good time, go out, try new things, and experience all the rest of the amazing things life has to offer...but my absolute favorite thing is to be able to lay back, joke around, and spend hours laughing with that one special person. I'm an intelligent, easy going, genuine guy who knows what he wants and goes after it. Life goals are very important to have as they help keep you on track, but more importantly they remind you why you work so much day in and day out. I work hard so I play is too short not to. Guilty pleasure: Disneyland. I love that place...always have and always will. :) Message me! We can take long walks on the beach, have a candle-lit dinner, or enjoy chocolate covered strawberries in front of a fireplace with Michael Buble playing in the background. Cliche? You bet. Kidding? Maybe ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs...The oldest is a 5 year old Jack Russell named Mochi and the other one is a 3 year old Maltese terrier mix named Zoe. Both of them are fun loving balls of energy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown LA, Belmont Shore, and pretty much anywhere in Orange County are fun to hang out at. Disneyland is iconic and always a good time. Oh and Las Vegas...can't forget Vegas. :)

Favorite things

Although I'm not a huge fan of TV in general, I'm a sucker for Family Guy, Top Gear, the Big Bang Theory and the Walking Dead. Basketball and Football are always fun to watch. Too bad my Lakers are all crippled right now... :(

For fun

I love to hang out with friends, try new restaurants, relax on the beach, and spend time in the gym. Even though I like to be active and outside, it's nice to stay in every now and then to just unwind in the peace and quiet of my home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to the University of California, Irvine and graduated with my Bachelors degree in 2008