Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 25 miles of Anaheim, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Even if you're on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there....

In his own words

You... Someone who has their own thing going on and who I love to be around. Who's happy, confident, and makes me want to be a better person. The kind of girl that I can have a cool friendship and a fiery relationship with. Throughout all of the bad and good, I'll have their back and they'll have mine. A grown up that's a kid at heart. Sense of humor would be decent too. I know everybody says that, but I love to laugh and would love to meet someone that's quick and can keep up. Me... I'm fun, I'm decent, I'm a great dancer (I really am), I can cook, I love kids, I'm not a fool when I drink, and I know how to treat a woman.... And I'm actually who I say I am. I've grown up playing sports and love to stay active. Big into snowboarding, like to tee it (golf) and enjoy coaching little guys in baseball (thats my godson with me at the Angel game). I love the Angels, the Lakers, and Washington Husky football (born in Seattle). Fan of all kinds of music and am a big concert goer. I couldn't even try to count the acts I've seen. Live music is the best. I was recently bit by the travel bug after going to Paris last summer. Can't wait to see more of the world. I have a great family and group of friends. If it's said that the people you surround yourself with are a reflection of you, I'm doing pretty damn well. I want to find the right person and start a new part of my life. Do you meet this kind of person online? Maybe, maybe not. But it's good to have options. If things don't work out we can always just get back online and "wink" at someone else. Winking? Seriously?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Orange Circle: Restaurants, bars, tattoo shops, Bruxie's, liquor stores, a train station and antiquing... It's my backyard and I love it.

Favorite things

Sports, music, comedy, entertainment.

For fun

I'm up for anything at least once.

Last read

Pearl Jam 20 Documentary book, Bill Maher New Rules, The 2013 Burton Snowboard catalog and the Victoria Secret monthly that keeps getting delivered to my mail box.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Mortgage world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference