Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 20 miles of Northridge, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play harder!

In his own words

I'm a very out going and friendly person that loves to get out of the house and meet new people. I'm also a big talker, I love a good conversation! While I like sharing my own views and opinions, I enjoy listening to what you have to say. When I go out, I tend to strike out on my own, especially in unfamiliar situations. I love to dance, and I'm usually the first one of my friends out on the dance floor. Aside from being a social body, I'm a pretty laid back person. I don't judge people or set expectations for them, I like to give everyone a fair chance. As for my interests, I'm a car guy and a sports fanatic. I also love music (I have very eclectic taste), I have a passion for the arts, I love to travel, love photography and I live a pretty active lifestyle. When I'm not working, I'm usually hanging out with friends, working on my photography, working on cars, going to concerts, at the gym, playing basketball, or spending time with my family, etc. I'm very thankful for my friends and family, I wouldn't change them for the world. I was raised by two hard-working and caring parents that taught me valuable life lessons, at an early age. My sister and I didn't have much (materialistically) growing up, but we had everything we needed, without worry I'm here to find a partner in crime. I want a woman that compliments my personality and challenges my intellect. I want someone spontaneous, someone open to trying new things, a good communicator, and someone that will be supportive of me. If you like what you see and what you've friend, feel free to drop me a line.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars: Brennan's (Marina Del Rey), Sharkeez (MB), Underground (Hermosa), O'Hara's (Westwood) Restaurants: CO Tratoria (Italian), Cinco De Mayo (Mexican), PF Chang's, Takami (Sushi), More than Waffles Other: Venice Beach, 3rd St. Promenade


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: I like just about anything except for country music and a lot of the kiddie music on Radio Disney. I prefer Rock and hip-hop the best. TV: Don't watch much, but I like reality and comedy shows best Food: Sushi, Chinese, Mexican

For fun

My favorite thing to do is to hang out with and catch up with friends. I also like going to the movies, concerts, bars, clubs, the gym, the beach, snowboarding, work on & drive my cars, listen to music, surf the web, photography, drawing, etc.

Last read

Vox - The novel Bill Clinton gave to Monica Lewinski during their affair. It's one long phone sex conversation, which is pretty comical. It's not for everyone, but I'd definitely recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in English from UCLA AS in Accounting from SMC