Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Make the most out of every day

In his own words

I moved to NC a year ago and have finally figured out the difference between the tar heels and wolf pack. When I first meet someone I open up quickly. I tend to be pretty sarcastic and have a goofy sense of humor; I think being able to laugh at myself helps to keep life fun and lighthearted. I love being active as much as possible. The occasional shut in weekend is nice to relax, but not when it turns into the norm. I am originally from Texas and consider myself a gentleman. I'm also a competitive person though and enjoy doing runs/races when I can find some in the area. Doing anything on the water is a perfect weekend for me; I get out every weekend that I can get a ride to go wakeboarding. I'm a big fan of traveling and seeing different parts of the world for vacations; I love scuba diving in different countries, getting to see different cultures, and trying street food everywhere. I really enjoy spending time with friends and being social, so someone who is comfortable meeting new people is a must. I love dogs, the bigger the better until you hit great dane. It's a little ridiculous when the dog can bully the owners around. I am looking for someone who can enjoy a good laugh as well and has a great sense of humor. I want to meet someone who can play the devil's advocate, even when she agrees with me, just to have a great conversation. An outgoing personality is also a must, there's too much to see in the world to sit at home every weekend! And you probably read it in every profile, so if we've got something in common give me a wink or send me an message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Honduras scuba diving, Barcelona partying, Italy eating, Utah skiing, Hawaii mai tais on the beach, Munich bratwurst in the town center


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, but my absolute favorite is Texas Country, especially if I have the chance to get the boots out for a little 2 stepping.

For fun

Spending time with friends, grilling out, spending time on the lake wakeboarding if I can find someone with a boat.

Last read

Ender's Game, I got excited when I saw the trailer with Harrison Ford



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral