Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Imagination is everything. It is the preview of life's coming attractions.

In his own words

My brother found his wife on this site, and they are an awesome pair, so I figured I would try this!! Here is what you need to know about me. People see by way of actions, I'm very loyal to people who I care about. I'm a kind and caring guy who will give a hand shake to another guy. I would extend a helping hand to someone in need, I will respect a waitress at the diner and understand she has a hard job. I have a interest in aviation and I enjoy hanging out with my friend who is a pilot! Also in my free time, I enjoy dining out, and I like trying new things and visiting local places I haven't been to before! I enjoy riding my bicycle on warm summer days, and I rock climb on cool winter days! I also have my own wood shop and enjoy good wood working. I have twin god daughters who I see a lot, and mean so much to me! I come from a large family with one sister and two brothers, and I'm very close to them! I work as an industrial mechanic and I've been at my job now for over 10 years and I really enjoy it! My idea for a relationship is we would spend a lot of time together but not an unhealthy amount. I would go out with the guys once in a while , while you would go out with the girls and have a girls night out once in a while! Respect is huge , because if you don't respect someone, then you will try to change them. Other important and underrated things would be, doing nice things for no apparent reasons, lots of laughter and mutually satisfying love life and hope that you can have a long and bright future together! I never expect anyone to be perfect , I will accept you as you are. I've learned from past relationships that if it isn't broke, don't fix it! But if its broken, then work as hard as you can on it! What you put into a relationship is what you will get out of it. My idea of a date is me, you, a spark, a kiss, and a second date. If you like what you have read, send me a wink or an email and let's talk! I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Book stores, car shows, favorite restaurants, the mall, I have vacationed in Bermuda, and the Bahamas.

Favorite things

I like country, classic rock, celtic ladies music. I like seinfeld, the king of queens, home improvement, and other shows. I also like stand up comedies, thriller, action, and comedy movies.

For fun

I enjoy watching tv comedy shows, movies, stand up comedy and some older shows. I do a little rock climbing in the winter, I like to ride my bike for about 30 miles in one trip. And I like to hang out with my friends!!

Last read

I have read, life code, physics , mechanical engineering, science of mechanics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm going back to school for a degree in engineering.