Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An honest guy,looking for at least an honest friend!

In his own words

A little bit about myself.I'm the father of a 7 year little girl that I have two days on and two days off.I have alot of hobbies and interest,some of which include:scuba diving,camping,boating,jet skiing,dirt biking,family trips,etc.I'm fun loving,love to laugh,playful,respectful,trustworthy,and adventurous.I'm an honest guy looking for at least an honest friend,if it becomes more than that,then that would be nice to.I'm a project manager at an electrical company that I've been employed with for the last 11 years,I've set my goals high for myself and am well on my way.I'm coming out of a 10 year relationship and an 8 year marriage.Prior to that I was in a 4 year relationship with my highschool girfriend so this dating thing is really new to me.I know a lot of people but hold a small group of really good friends that I can count on.Family is very important to me and we tend do alot together.I listen to most types of music with really no preferences,I guess it depends on what I'm doing at that time and the mood I'm really would like to meet someone down to earth that knows who they are.Someone that is drama free and can enjoy the simple things in life.Life is an adventure and and I do alot of fun things,but at the end of the day I want a partner that I can count on.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Daughter,family,good friends,learning something new.

For fun

I have a lot of hobbies and interest,here are here are some to name a few: camping,scubadiving,I fly big rc planes and helicopters,jetskiing,boating,the beach,shooting,dirt biking,motorcycles,family trips,amusement parks,etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm an electrical project manager of a small electrical company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference