Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't laugh, then why even bother

In his own words

Funny, hard working, and responsible man, looking for someone to share life, love, and laughs with. I'm looking to meet a sensible woman....someone who is educated, responsible, and who would be considered "a good person" by others. Sense of humor is a must. I am passionate about medicine, helping people, and teaching. I am fortunate to have a position that allows me to do all of those things on a daily basis. I love to work up a good sweat playing tennis, softball, football, or cycling. Always up for an adventure, whether its exploring exotic parts of the world and big-game fishing. As big and exciting as NYC is, I appreciate quiet laid back times, whether its a relaxing night at home with some wine, take-out, and a movie, or having friends over for a big game. Overall, i'm pretty easy to please. Am not looking for stress or drama.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines



Favorite things

I love a good movie (The Departed, Godfather, anything will With Ferrell) or TV show (Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Homeland). Sunday morning with a newspaper is probably my favorite time of the week. Give me the beach and a cold beer and I am a happy man

For fun

I enjoy everything that NYC has to offer....catching a game, going to concerts/shows, comedy clubs, watching movies, checking out restaurants, hanging in the park. Though, it is not that difficult to convince me to stay in for a quiet night at home.

Last read

"David & Goliath" by Malcolm Gladwell, "Inferno" by Dan Brown, "The Zen of Sushi" by Trevor Corson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I consider myself fortunate in that I have a career that I am truly passionate about. Everyday brings something new and exciting. In the end, it allows me to care for patients, teach students, perform research, travel, and lecture.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family background is Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell '96