Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an easy going, adventurous guy with a dry...

In his own words

I'm an easy going, adventurous guy with a dry sense of humor and a big appreciation for spontaneity. I just moved to DC at the beginning of the summer after working on my master's in Baltimore for the past two years and am finally in a place where I have the time to start focusing on things outside of work. I grew up just outside Denver and consider Colorado to be near perfection. Skiing, kayaking, hiking, rock climbing... pretty much anything outdoors is right up my alley. But the political and history junkie in me saw an opportunity to try out DC for a while and ran with it. I travel a lot and love exploring new places. Deep sea fishing and failed attempts at surfing are two of my favorite things to do when traveling. I'm trying to pick up at least a bit of conversational Spanish so the next time I'm in Mexico I don't just talk loud and slow in English in the hopes that it somehow breaks the language barrier. Down the road, my two side life-goals are to flip houses and open a microbrewery/laser tag arena (just stop and let the idea of mixing alcohol and laser tag sink in...). Intelligence and a great sense of humor are two of the most attractive qualities in a woman, but the ability to talk about college football doesn't hurt either. Even though I'm a big fan of just normal banter, I also appreciate someone who can talk about the bigger topics in life without getting combative (pretty sure DC is the only place something like that needs to be included...) Also, knowing how to cook is worth at least 100 bonus points right off the bat. So far I've met a lot of great girls in DC, but none that are looking for the same things as I am. I'm hoping that maybe with match, I can find that right one.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around here, I'm a big fan of the Georgetown waterfront, Shenandoah, Centro, and the Biergarten Haus. Some of my favorite places outside DC are Denver and Boulder, North Carolina, Dublin, Cabo, and New York.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Hiking Chautauqua in Boulder, Planet Earth, Mexican food and margaritas, rock climbing or kayaking, home improvement projects, Notre Dame football, traveling, country music, rooftop bars, live music, the West Wing, HIMYM, chipotle, microbrews

For fun

I'm still new to the area and exploring DC is at the top of my activity list (If you know any good spots, I'm all ears!). Otherwise, I'm always down for a baseball game, finding new bars, checking out the museums, or pretty much anything outside.

Last read

I go through books pretty quick, but Turn Right at Machu Picchu and Outlaws Inc are two of my recent favorites. Right now I'm working on The Wise Men: Six Friends and the World They Made.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Notre Dame for my undergrad and just finished a master's at Hopkins