Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChrisMV81

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've never been shy about the man I am (or the...

In his own words

I've never been shy about the man I am (or the man I'm not), so I think I'll start with what I'm not. I'm not the loudest guy in the room, nor am I necessarily the most charming. I'm not always the Alpha, but I'm also not necessarily the strong/silent/mysterious type either. I'm not the rich playboy or the player who goes from woman to woman on a quest to find my new conquest. What I am is just a nice, genuine and down to earth man. I'm outgoing, but generally have a very laid back "go-with-the-flow" attitude towards life. For that reason, I tend to gravitate towards outgoing women. I'm ambitious and proud of my accomplishments thus far in my career, but I'm nowhere near where I want to be professionally or financially. When it comes to life, I'm constantly trying to improve in one way or another. I tend to get along well with everyone, and although I have strong opinions, I'm very tolerant of the opinions of others. For someone who is somewhat conservative, I really enjoy working in an area of LA that is very liberal. Laughter is my therapy, and when the moment hits me, I can entertain a crowd of people with my humor. Nothing makes me happier than having drinks with friends and laughing until I'm crying. I exercise consistently and enjoy living an actively lifestyle, but I definitely wouldn't consider myself a gym rat. Although it's by no means a requirement, I'd love to meet someone who enjoys working out and eating healthy. I try to eat healthy, but I'll admit to getting a little caught up in the joys of fast food. Plain and simple: I'm looking for love. I'm pretty much over the dating scene and would like to meet someone who I can share my life with and one day start a family. I'm not looking to rush into marriage or kids, but it is something that I want in my future. Of course there are a million things I could list that I'm looking for in a woman, but at the end of the day it comes down to chemistry. I want that deep connection that feels electric when you're with the other person. I want a woman who's affectionate because I'm the same way. I want a partner in life, as well as a partner in crime. Finally, no drug users (even weed) or heavy drinkers. No disrespect if you fall into either category. It's just not my thing. Online dating has been a bit of an interesting experiment. It's connected me to some great people that I otherwise would have never met. If you like what you've read, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I love watching movies, and love everything from Braveheart to Zoolander. I'm the same with music. I pretty much love it all from Kanye West to U2

Last read

Awaken the Giant Within by Tony Robbins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Regional Manager for an escrow company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference