Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Whether today was good or bad tomorrow is still going to come.

In his own words

Someone who has a sarcastic sense of humor and willing to accept mine, I live off it, it keeps me sane and don't ever ask me to change that because in all likeliness it is physically impossible for me to do so. Some people will think it comes off as mean but anyone that gets to know me usually learns to love it. I never use it to hurt someone, and if I do I will always apologize for it. Able to laugh at a blonde moment. I'm an optimist at heart and I love to share it, most of all able to stay positive, especially when mine fails me and I don't have it in me to do so, and I'll promise to do the same when It happens to you. I'm relatively new to Atlanta so I'm still exploring the area but in that short time I've come across some amazing places. I'm big on travel, as soon as I'm done with one trip , I'm already excited about the next place I'm going to see, I welcome culture shock and language barriers. Whether that be with a backpack and a good pair of shoes or by plane and a nice hotel. I tend to be the joker In any group I hang out in so If I can find someone to match that, cheers! I'm one of those dirty European elite liberals that FOX news keeps talking about so be warned, apparently I'm dangerous. Trust me, I didn't know either. I'm opened minded, and tend to be pretty vocal about it but I will never let someone get picked on for their beliefs, even If I don't agree with them. Sometimes those make the best conversations and you may walk away learning something new. I'm the guy that will jump on a table and the first to push someone into the pool. I'll always be the first to lend an ear and a beer to someone down on their luck and the first to buy them a shot to celebrate. I love learning for the sake of learning, and telling people when asked. I love going to trivia nights to test it. I've always considered myself a modern gentleman, so I'll always try to open a door for you or pull out a chair unless otherwise asked, but I've never thought gender roles should exist, hence the modern bit. I am extremely trust worthy, sometimes to a fault, so I usually have no problem letting my better half go out with friends, whether that be male or female friends because I do the same and I can't imagine being in a relationship centered around unwarranted jealousy. I've never cheated and I'll be damned to ever let myself do so. As for some other hobbies, I love going to shows, music and comedian alike. I'm also a bit of a nerd sometimes, I was able to go to Dragon Con soon after moving here and I loved it. So that might be all of me in a nut shell. Geez it's weird when you read it out loud right? Ah since I've stumbled across it, I'll get some random thoughts that apparently my body doesn't filter out. Just laugh, chances are its funny anyway and if it's not it helps me get over the "What the hell, Brain!?" moment. Have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have a nutty little Callico called Geist. Pretty sure she is trying to kill me or drive me insane. But, I've always had a bit of a thing for animals. My first job was working at a shelter and I worked in a Falcon Rescue in College, cool stuff!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Germany is by far my favorite, I travel there often to visit my family. But I guess some on this side of the Atlantic would serve well. I usually hang around Decatur Square if I can, so Brickstore Pub, Trackside Tavern, Java Monkey. All great spots.


California State University, Bakersfield, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

Laughing! Has to be the top. I love telling a joke that brings people to tears. People watching at a coffee shop or the pub is a great way to spend a lazy day! Other times it may be inside watching a good movie or relaxing with a video game.

For fun

Movies, the pub, And of course cooking. Thai is my specialty. But I love spicy food so it suits me. I'll cook at home before I'll do fast food any day. Usually with Frank Sinatra, Bobby Darin and Beethoven playing in the background.

Last read

The God Dellusion, by Richard Dawkins. Bit unfair though since I always come back to it. So I'm gonna have to say Chuck Palahniuks' Choke.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Aachen, Germany, but all my extended family lives in Koblenz. I usually try to get back every two years to visit them. I don't have an accent anymore, I moved around a lot so I picked up a little of everything.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
What's there to tell?
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I want to pursue a p.H.D in Bacteriology. So before that I'm hoping to start a master's in Microbiology.