Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I love to laugh, and make the people around me laugh. I'd say I have a pretty messed up sense of humor, but I also think most people do. My ideal girl would be able to take a dirty/inappropriate joke in stride and come back with something just as demented. Now having said that, I still know how to be a gentleman. I'm a bit of a Netflix junkie. I've got a bad habit of finding a show I like and watching it like crack for a few days. Some of my favorites are Archer, The League, IT Crowd, Better off Ted, Trailer Park Boys, and Wilfred. Right now I'm getting through Dexter. I also like to play poker. I've been playing hold'em since I was 15 and still like to get out every now and then for a tourney or cash game. I love to play basketball and I'm always down for a pick up game. I've been playing ball with the same group of friends since high school (it might be the whitest, most un-athletic game you've ever seen, but we still have fun). Recently, I've started to get back into reading. I really like the Game of Thrones series, and really any books of epic scale. If you have any suggestions I'd love to hear them. I'm also down for my family and friends. If you have a problem with my little brother you have a problem with me. But if you get on my good side you'll always have a friend who's willing to help out in a time of need. So that's me. I'm here because I'm looking to meet new people and try new things. If you'd like to go out, or just want to talk hit me up.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a dog person. Unfortunately, I'm not in the position to own a dog and our family dog is getting up there (He's 15). So if you have a dog I'd love to meet him. My roommate has a pretty ballin cat, so I'm starting to warm up to them as well.

Favorite hot spots

I've spent way too much money at the Taco Mac by the Mall of Georgia.

Favorite things

I'm mostly into rock and rap, but I like to listen to old school RB every now and then. My favorite things to watch on tv are comedies. Some of my favorites are Archer, Chappelle's Show, and The League. I'm looking for new things to try though.

For fun

I like to play basketball, go to movies, play poker, and play video games(Mostly League of Legends). Really, I just like hanging out. The people you're with are more important than the activity.

Last read

I marathoned through the first 4 books of the Game of Thrones series in about a month, and I'm looking forward to picking up the 5th book. Some of my other favorites are The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Harry Potter Series, and 1984.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly German and Irish. So if you need a liver for a game beer pong, I'm your man.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not really religious, however, I'm not against it. If religion enriches your life more power to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Working on my Bachelors in Accounting at UNG.