Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an overall easy going, down to earth,...

In his own words

I'm an overall easy going, down to earth, genuine good guy. I like doing outdoorsy things, like hiking, snowboarding, the beach, golf, and exploring all the beauty of San Diego! A little shy at first, but I'm really fun and goofy when I get to know you, and I guarantee I'll make you laugh :) I enjoy the solace of a good dive bar or local brewery with good friends or going to a local concert. Usually hang around North Park,South Park, Golden Hill, University Heights areas. I grew up a big Redskins fan and still love them, no matter how much they suck. Love getting together w/friends to watch some football. I love music, especially indie rock, classic rock, hard rock, punk rock, reggae...pretty much everything except country and ghetto rap, and absolutely love going to shows (one of my favorite things to do)! Favorites include Bob Dylan, Led Zep, Beatles (just saw Paul McCartney!), Allman Bros, Jimi Hendrix, My Morning Jacket, Helio Sequence, Foals, Diiv, Toro y Moi, Washed Out, White Denim, The Smiths, Bloc Party, The Darkness, 90's Grunge, Bad Brains, Fugazi, Sonic Youth, Misfits, Steel Pulse, Huey Lewis and The News, The Cars, Motown, etc.... I don't watch a ton of tv these days, but my favorite shows include Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, True Detective, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Spaced, Old School Simpsons, Seinfeld, South Park, Drunk History, Three's Company, etc. Or whatever intriguing documentary I find on Netflix. Movies include Empire Strikes Back, The Dark Knight, Inception, Big Lebowski, Boyhood, Airplane, Naked Gun, Young Frankenstein, Spaceballs, Uncle Buck, Shaun of the Dead, Back to the Future, Jaws, Indiana Jones, ET, Almost Famous, Blues Brothers, Eternal Sunshine, Saving Private Ryan, Cinema Paradiso, Seven Samurai, The Fisher King, Brazil, Montage of many, I could go on for days. I can quote random movie lines with the best of them. I just seem to retain this knowledge. If only I could get paid for it! I'm looking for a girl who loves to laugh and smile and see the funny things in life, but also someone who is confident, trustworthy, adventurous, and above all someone who will be a great friend and more!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Getting a dog is definitely in my near future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Other than San Diego, I love going on snowboarding trips to places like Park City, Vail, Lake Tahoe, Big Sky. Going back east to DC and NC to see my family. I'm always up for new places! I'm long overdue for a good European vacation


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things: Family Friends Laughter Music Waking up an hour before my alarm goes off, and realizing I get to sleep another hour before I have to get up

For fun

I like to have fun w/friends, go for a hike, exercise, hang out at the beach, watch movies, go to concerts, go to baseball/football games, go sightseeing and discovering new places, experiencing new things, etc....

Last read

"The Last Lecture" by Randy Pausch. It really puts things into perspective, and inspires you to enjoy the little things in life. Currently reading "On The Road" by Jack Kerouac



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Digital Producer at an online advertising agency downtown and enjoying it immensely :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a European mutt. Mostly English, with some Irish, Scottish, French, and German in there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree