Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 97 miles of Seabrook, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Livin' life and looking ahead...

In his own words

This is hard... I feel like I'm filling out an application. I enjoy volunteering, fishing or anything to do with water, visiting different places... But need to find a good partner in crime that can make those things so much funner to do. I'm looking to find a girl that is smart, cultured, ambitious, and inspires me to do good in my life. Someone who can wear a beautiful dress and converse with co-workers at an event, but who can also throw on some jeans and shoot the shit with my buddies. A little more about me: - I like to joke around and keep conversations light. - I don't wear Affliction. - Sometimes I take a helicopter to work. - I speak fluent Greek and French. - I just bought a house and realized a goal I've had since I was a kid to have a pool. - I like to make lists. In my spare time I volunteer with an organization that helps St. Jude's. I like to fish, BBQ, meet new people, see the world, and I've started getting back into wrestling and MMA. I grew up wrestling since I was a little kid and it's something I really enjoy, so it feels good to get back to it after about a 4-5 year layoff to focus on work. Anything else, just ask...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I want a monkey. Or just a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family lives in Greece so I go visit there almost every summer. In Texas, a weekend trip to the Hill Country can't be beat. In Houston, I go pretty much everywhere except loud, cramped clubs where you can barely talk or get a drink.


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

I haven't had time to watch much TV, but I like "How I Met Your Mother" and "Big Bang Theory." Music means a lot to me and I enjoy driving just to listen to music.

For fun

Volunteering and going to fundraisers... I like to get people together to cook food and have drinks. Show off all of my mad culinary skills... I also like to go sit places and people-watch.

Last read

I mostly read journals and white papers from the Energy Industry or just general economics. I'm not really into fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Chemical Account Manager for Deepwater Oil Production
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral