Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm thinking about my doorbell...

In his own words

I have a really good life. I'm one of about three attorneys on earth who likes what he does for a living; I have a lot of friends who I care for and admire, I'm close to my family, although they live far away, and it seems like I always have something fun to look forward to. One of the things I like about life is that there are so many things to do. It just seems like you're cheating yourself if you don't try to have a lot of different experiences. For example, I love a weekend where I surf, go to a museum and go out to hear a new band. At the same time, I think staying home and cooking dinner w/ someone is a great way to spend an evening. My job is pretty intense, so when I get away from work, it's nice to take advantage of all the great things that LA has to offer. I moved to LA from NYC a while ago. In my 20s I lived and traveled all over the country and had a few different jobs. When I hit 30 I came to LA to go to law school and built a life that I really enjoy, filled with friends, fun stuff to do and a sense that what I do for a living is beneficial to somebody besides me. It's time to add the right partner to it. As far as what I'm looking for in a woman, I'd like to meet someone who's happy with where she is in life and wants to be serious about building a relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stella Rosa, Brick Mortar, Main St. generally; Misfits, Hosteria del Piccolo Troubadour, Spring St., Redwood

Favorite things

KCRW, Portugal. The Man, Vampire Weekend, Cayucas, Nick Waterhouse, Dr. Dog

For fun

I like seeing doing , and trying a lot of different things: I surf, I run (I especially like trail running), I love going to live music. I like my life.

Last read

Omnivore's Dilemma, Dry, The Black Hand, Shantaram, Outliers, The Nine, Echo Park. I read a lot of history, but try to mix it up with novels, too. I subscribe to The Economist & am the last remaining subscriber to the LA Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I prosecute serious gang crimes. Mostly murders.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Fine Arts & a law degree... I guess I liked school.