Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What if there were no hypothetical questions?

In his own words

Hi there! I live in Newport, I grew up in So Cal and I have maintained a core group of friends from here and we remain close to this day. I love my mom and extended family. I enjoy the outdoors, especially the Sierras. I enjoy a good mental challenge, such as yelling out Jeopardy! questions or trying to remember what I ate a week ago, ha. I will openly laugh at myself or attempt to humor my way thru a day. I also enjoy undertaking new experiences and have a laundry list of goals that I hope to accomplish at some point: learning to play the piano, again, constructing my own house, hiking the John Muir Trail, going to crossfit four days in a row, making longer lists... I do enjoy the excursion to a bar or club. A good dinner is also well warranted. Football is awesome, but not my life, a Niner fan at heart, and soccer/rugby is starting to grow on me. I listen to a spectrum of music yet never make it to enough concerts. I openly critique crappy plot lines in movies while watching them, sorry in advance, typically i can't find anything good on TV so I've opted not to own one and thus do something else instead, walk to my grocery store even if it is 15 minutes away or try in vain to mimic my Nana's prowess in making Italian food from scratch. Ideally I am looking for someone who could bake a serious chocolate chip cookie, hold an intelligent conversation on one of your interests or put up with my parents. In all seriousness, I could go on further with the intricacies of what I enjoy in a relationship but then where's the fun in the discovery? I'd rather go out for a drink, coffee, a run or a movie and talk things over in person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

SF, Olympic peninsula, Portland, SLO, CDM, Wooloomooloo, south island NZ, anywhere above tree line in the Sierra's, this really memorable spot in Austrian wine country, most of Europe actually, soccer games, football games, dog beach

Favorite things

Friday afternoons (you know that feeling), football, NPR, BBC Radio, CFCM, Austin City Limits, Jeopardy!, busting the tools out and fixing something that is broken, reading, camping, movies or comedic timing

For fun

Getting outside in the fresh air and sun, or staying in and calculating correlation coefficients on economic indicators. Eating out or getting lost in a new town for the weekend.

Last read

Security Analysis 6th Edition. Its a page burner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large and well respected asset management firm in Newport Beach with variable hours/stress. But enjoyable coworkers and work environment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad was in biology, but I've joined the dark side and studied economics in my master's.