Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 25 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short! Scroll down.

In his own words

I'm very hard-working and ambitious, but I also love to go out and enjoy myself when I can. Most of my workday is intellectually demanding so I try to spend the off time being more active and getting outdoors -- biking, hiking, sailing, and so on. Although I still enjoy meeting women the old-fashioned way, I figured I would try out this website to see if it offers advantages that the bars do not. I don't really have a lofty agenda for registering; I have more of a "let's see what happens" attitude. So, a little about my background: I grew up in the Midwest, went to school in Virginia (It's for Lovers, but is it the East or the South?), and moved out to California about four years ago so I'd never have to see snow again. If you've ever had to shovel snow, this is basically paradise. So now I'm the guy wearing shorts and driving around with the top down in December. (I still have no explanation for why I decided to go to Iceland for vacation...) I am always having too many interests at the same time, which makes makes it hard to decide how to spend my spare time. I'm starting to get into cycling and am hoping to do RAGBRAI this July. I want to climb Kilimanjaro next year. Also, I'd like to take six months off and go to Australia. Actually...if anyone reading this lives there please let me move there. I'll clean your pool, till your garden, whatever you need done. I tend to like women who are talkative and assertive, but I don't feel like I have a particular type. I look for pretty standard things: intelligence, physical attractiveness, and honesty. But I've always sided with the view that the characteristics you can put down on paper aren't nearly as important as whether your personalities naturally click -- and that's something you can't figure out until you get to know someone. Anyway, thanks for stopping by my profile, and don't hesitate to shoot me an e-mail if you're interested in talking.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wrigley Field, Munich, Vienna, Vegas, any beach.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

The Crow, U2 Red Hot Chili Peppers Walking Dead 30 Rock Scotch Yakatori Grilling my own steaks Falling asleep to the sound of the rain (so rare out here) Also I like everything Christmas... Christmas movies, music...the whole deal

For fun

Sailing, traveling, learning new things, hanging out with friends and family, movies, reading good books, gym.

Last read

Neil Stevenson's Snow Crash



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I became a lawyer mostly for the jokes. Try your best!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Austrian, 1/4 German, 1/4 who knows?!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It's all about karma in the end...
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral