Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | North Bay Village, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to getting to know you

In his own words

I am an intelligent, artistic guy. I teach history and drama and sing and act in my spare time. I can be sarcastic, but I'm a gentleman at heart. I'm a voracious reader when i actually get the chance to focus on a book. I'm a transplanted northeasterner, and recently I've started taking more advantage of living so close to the beach. Looking for someone who is interested in trying new things - travel, music, etc., and it wouldn't hurt if you're occasionally able to beat me in Scrabble or Trivial Pursuit. I'm always excited to learn about other people's passions and interests, especially when sharing them with somebody. Also, if you want to handle the harmonies while singing in the car, that'd be cool too. It goes along with the history teacher part, but I'm a fount of useless (and not so useless) information. Three times I've passed the Jeopardy auditions, but haven't been called to be on the show yet. One of these days!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views



University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy reading science fiction like Isaac Asimov or Terry Pratchett, or tv shows like Dr Who or Game of Thrones I have a pretty eclectic taste in music from classic rock to musicals. Love all sorts of movies.

For fun

I act and sing in my spare time, but I also enjoy attending theater, one of my friends' shows or professional. I'm into movies, enjoy the beach, a voracious reader. I'm a big football and baseball fan. Love to travel, especially with somebody special

Last read

Impressive book: working on A World Lit Only by Fire to use it in my new AP European History class next year. Fun book: rereading the Dresden Files in anticipation of the release of the next one in a few weeks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teach World History and run the school's Drama department
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral