Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Most people are other people. Their thoughts are someone elses opinions, their lives a mimicry, their passions a quotation.

In his own words

Well for starters I'm a chef at a bistro in Chandler. I finished culinary school about 4 years ago after growing old of the whole college deal. I have all the respect in the world for those that choose that path, but it just wasn't for me and I actually love what I do. Eventually I want to start my own catering company or a food truck, probably a combination of both. As far as my personality goes I'm a bit introverted, sarcastic and very much a nerd. Don’t let my clean shaven photo fool you; I shave maybe twice a month. Not because it’s considered sexy, but rather because I’m lazy. Although I am a professionally trained chef I still live off of pb&j, probably because I’m single. No, definitely because I’m single. I rarely cook for just myself, but I have no problem making something for my dogs. Seriously, I went out and bought a cookbook just for them. If that doesn’t prove I have little to no social life then I don’t know what will. Even my roommates realize I’m hopeless at this point and they’ve known me since Jr. High. Pretty sure that last bit of information sealed the deal on this online dating being a complete fail, but in the grand scheme of things I have spent far more on far less. I have a problem with impulse shopping, mostly on kitchen equipment that I end up using once. Worst thing I ever purchased because of an impulse was a deep fryer. Totally seemed amazing at first, but when you batter and fry every possible thing in your kitchen it turns out you become extremely sick and just the sight of the thing makes you want to vomit from that point on. If you’re still interested in getting to know me better, even after reading all of that, then go ahead and send me a message. Or don’t, thats cool too.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Theodore (Pomeranian) and Bailie (Pitbull)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sun, Mercury (depending on rotation) and Mt Etna


Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts, Saint Paul, MN

Favorite things

brand new socks, otter pops, gloomy weather, rpg's, making sure my couch stays put, loud noises and inappropriate jokes

For fun

sports bars, rock climbing, cooking and netflix

Last read

A Feast for Crows by George R. R. Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Sous Chef at a bistro, but who knows which kitchen I'll end up in next.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Basically I believe in aliens
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Le Cordon Bleu