Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChrisD5225

47 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 15 miles of Studio City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My story is full of drama, laughs and wild...

In his own words

My story is full of drama, laughs and wild adventures. I've been in the entertainment industry for 25 years and love it just as much as my first day I started. To say I traveled is an understatement considering I've been around the world a few times over. I have a very large family that loves to love, fight, eat, laugh and sing. I am looking for a partner, someone who wants to support me, and me to support them...100%. I'm not interested in playing games...unless they are the sports or board kind. I take care of myself physically. Diet, hygiene and exercise are an extremely important part of my life and I hope yours. I like to think I am generous and very approachable. I like to give people a chance and the benefit of the doubt. I genuinely enjoy helping others fulfill their potential and I hope my partner has the same giving tendency. I have a very fulfilling career and would hope my partner has the same or at least a career that they have some kind of enjoyment in.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a huge animal advocate. Specifically, a dog guy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Uzen Sushi on the west side is great. Taverna Tony's in Malibu is great Greek food. I worked in Malibu for years and love that area.

Favorite things

Love Portugal and Kaui. My family owns a farm in central Pennsylvania that's great for relaxation. No cell service available.

For fun

I enjoy athletics: golf, basketball, volleyball, and occasionally a good ping pong match. I’ve trained in Krav Maga self defense and love it as a stress reliever I love the theater both feature film and Broadway plays. James Bond films are my fav.

Last read

I love to read but I do much of that at work between emails, vendor agreements, scripts, music licenses and daily hot sheets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as an EIC (Executive in Charge for Production). That means that I manage all aspects of the physical production of TV shows (Fiction and Non-Fiction) and Films. I also write and direct when I have the right project.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college