Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChrisBritt88

27 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Christian and I'm fun, smart, and...

In his own words

My name is Christian and I'm fun, smart, and keep it simple. I'm a really good guy who is looking for a meaningful relationship with someone special. I'm not looking for a quick hookup or loose women. I don't fall for just anyone, so when I do, you got me. I'll stick to the basics of who I am and why am here and spare you my life story hah. There is time for all of that later. I am an engineering student working for an aerospace engineering/manufacturing company based in Claremont. I find my work fascinating and privileged to be where I am at. On days off I enjoy hiking & exploring. Add a dog to the mix and we have one amazing day! I enjoy traveling, rock climbing and skydiving. Yes..skydiving :) I have my license and jump every opportunity I get. Please don't have a bias to the sport; it is very safe and rewarding. Swooning already? OKOK, I'll go on. I am Australian/American with dual nationality. Born and raised on a farm in the outback of Australia but now call the States my home. I've been here awhile and yes, I lost my accent years ago (aww). To soften the blow, I'll be uploading some "sexy" bathroom shots later. N' now for the bomb drop...I don't want to sound egotistical or weird but you should know I don't have your average American mentality. And don't take that offensively either. If you do than we won't work out anyway. What I mean is my life goals do not revolve around acquiring materialistic wealth or even that procreation is the purpose to life. Finding happiness through actions and experiences gives me pleasure. I believe the purpose of dating is to find & identify traits we love and hate so that we may find our ideal mate. Kids would be great one day but if your goal is to have children in the next three years then we will definitely not work out. Currently, I am torn in how I foresee my future. Part of me wants to settle back in Australia and the other want to stay here and build my career. I figure I need the input from my better half to make a choice. Love: -Adventures -Traveling and Backpacking -Trespassing and urban exploring -Obstacle courses -Mountains and the desert -Camping, hiking, and climbing high trees -Offensive jokes that shouldn't be funny -Good company Hate: -Clubs -You, if you obsess over your designer handbag and can't stop talking about how you want to have kids. *brain melts* I like people who are unique and adventurous but also know how take it easy at times. A sense of humor is a must! I am sarcastic and witty with a dry sense of humor. Seinfeld anyone? I don't have a type but smart is attractive. My goal on this site is to find someone whom I really click with. I'm looking for a partner in crime, a best friend. Someone who is down to hang out whenever they get the time. If you like to travel, hike, rock climb, have an adventurous side or think you might; I bet we would be great friends. Send a wink or message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a soft spot for dogs, especially pretty pitties. You have a dog or 10? AWESOME. I'd like to meet them. That is unless they eat kitty litter for breakfast like this one dog I knew. I still have nightmares.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I can have fun just about anywhere, and yes that includes your dad's bris. Swap meets, drive-in theaters, caves, lava tubes, the desert, and mountains are cool too.

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Anything outdoors and gardenin' the shit out of my garden. Rock climbing is awesome but last time I checked, I can't belay myself. That's where you come in.

For fun

I regularly break into the Cal Poly orchards to "borrow" their oranges.

Last read

Textbooks, always reading for school. Animal Farm and 1984 are my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Student
Full time student and Manufacturing Engineer / Testing Engineer, I can get busy.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Father's Side - Australian (English / Scottish), Mother's Side - Half Japanese / Half Polish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a freethinker and believe in science. But ultimately I think its all about being a good person, having morals, and leaving where you came a better place. I'm a firm believer in leaving this planet a better place for future generations.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Manufacturing Engineering