Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Trappe, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 35 miles of Collegeville, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I finished graduate school and earned my MBA...

In his own words

I finished graduate school and earned my MBA this past summer. I've been working a new career in software development. My background is in finance, but I'm trying to break into tech, and I landed a very unique opportunity for someone who doesn't code. I'm also working on a start-up in my free time. I'm looking to meet a friend, someone who enjoy's my personality, enjoys hanging out, and trying new things I have a very laid back and easy going personality. It would be really great if we have some things (not everything) in common. Things I'm into: *I'm a big fun of running adventure races (I train about 6 days a week) I'm running the Spartan Trifecta back to back to back in September. I might do the Ultra... *I'm thinking about getting a motorcycle. *I just discovered wine's awesomeness. *Game of Thrones *I try and do something exciting each weekend...being single and sitting at home alone on weekends is boring, so I try and have plans, try something new, or travel to a new place. *Whiskey *Music: look I like hard rock and metal, but I literally listen to everything. My playlists will have everything from Eminem, to Metallica, to Zac Brown. *Books....well not really, but I keep buying them and they stack up on my night stand. Grad school ruined reading for me. If you're into any of that stuff, awesome bonus points! Yea, pretty simple equation here. If you'd like to get to know me, ask!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

love em

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philly, Jackson Hole, King of Prussia, Valley Forge, Nashville, San Fran, Lake Tahoe, Nappa Valley, pretty much any beach, Chicago, Boston...I've traveled all over this great country... I want to move to Boulder, Co or Jackson Hole, Wyoming.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Adventure races (spartan race), training, power lifting, traveling, sleeping, entrepreneurship, horror movies, craft beer, whiskey, running.

For fun

Visiting my friends and going out in the city, training, adventure races...pretty much everything I listed under favorite things.

Last read

The Art of Social Media (for a start-up project). I just finished grad school so its actually a struggle to read for fun now...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My background is in finance. I started a new career in software development this past summer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish / Italian...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not religious....
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State - Bachelors - Finance Drexel - MBA - focused on Entrepreneurship