Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm an easygoing person that values humor. I enjoy movies, playing sports, hanging with friends, etc... Looking for someone who views life as a gift of experiences and chance to learn and grow from others. Seeking to make friends and see where that friendship takes us. Life experiences have taught me that everyone has a backdrop story to tell. I'm always curious to understand people for who they are and what really makes them tick. The further I relate with others the further I can understand myself. For this reason I'm very relational and empathetic towards others. I'm not kidding when I say I value humor. It's the best medicine for taking tension from tense situations and always lightens up the mood. I can't live without it, I love to laugh but I think I enjoy making others laugh more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fullerton/Brea. Especially coffee shops. Wherever my friends and I are having a good time.


Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with friends. Visiting my family whenever I can. Playing word games. Exploring different coffee shops. Netflix. Listening to stand-up comedians. Movies: Saving Private Ryan and The Social Network. TV shows: House and Seinfeld.

For fun

Watching movies/hanging/eating out with friends. Playing competitive soccer/basketball. Working out routinely at the gym. Trying different chocolates and finding the best bargain. Reading for pleasure: Bible commentaries, anything by C.S. Lewis, etc.

Last read

The Church in God's Program by Saucy, a book on Christian Theology. I enjoyed reading this book because of the emphasis on God's plan for the Church. Also read Honor, Kinship, and Purity by DeSilva. And an amazing commentary on Acts by Witherington.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Working on a Masters in New Testament (Bible).