Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you believe the DMV told me NOT to smile...

In his own words

Can you believe the DMV told me NOT to smile in my DL photo?? NO SMILING?!? Anyways... Hi! I'm Chris. I will keep this simple. If you like people that look like Seth Meyers (SNL/Late Night), recreational sports leagues, eating something because you've never tried it before, lazy days, crazy weekends, dogs (plain and simple), people watching, and In-N-Out; then you will REALLY like me. If you don't... you'll probably end up liking me anyway (friend zone). What I really am looking for is a girl who is fun-loving, cute, carefree, independent, funny, honest, goofy, genuine, happy, sexy, and a little bit crazy (just a little bit!) Truthfully though, the connection is VERY important, seeing that the ultimate goal is to find a Keeper. Now I am perfectly ok with a girl making the first "move." Trust me... I am completely comfortable with my masculinity. Now be that cutely bold, adventurous girl and message me already!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

German Shepherds are my favorite!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies, ball games, comedy clubs, dance clubs, beaches, vacation spots all work for me. I find it's usually the people you are with that makes the place exciting and fun. Trampolines and wave runners are fun by themselves though


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Step Brothers, Big Daddy, Remember the Titans, anything with a superhero or person with super powers, and Lilo n Stitch. Music: All kinds including rock, pop, country, edm, alternative, hip hop, RnB, or anything with a good drum beat

For fun

Sports leagues ex: baseball, softball, soccer, flag football, dodgeball, etc. So long as it's competitive and keeps me active, I'm happy. Also eating food and people watching rank high up there.

Last read

Does Goosebumps count?? Kidding... The Da Vinci Code and Who Moved My Cheese



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference