Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles of Huntersville, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the Charlotte area, looking for new friends.

In his own words

I feel most alive when I'm exploring a new and unfamiliar corner of the planet. I relish in travel, culture, adventure, and an unexpected friendship found in some foreign hostel. There's more than a little wanderlust in me. I once met a married couple who were backpacking through Central America together for a year. They're my heroes. Now I (we) may never do that, but I need someone who at least sees that as pretty darn amazing and inspiring! I'm a notorious devil's advocate, who loves to have good conversations. I like to be challenged. I adore wit. I hate shoes, and sort of wish the world would go barefoot. In fact, I hate restrictive clothing of any kind... especially ties. I believe there is a wealth of wisdom in books, and I'm currently trying to plow my way through the classics. Though I have to confess, I can't understand how some of these are considered classic. Horribly boring. I ski, I scuba dive, I snowmobile, and I love the beach. For anyone interested in personality profiles, Myers-Briggs defines me as an INFP. It's fairly dead on. In relationships I'm told that I'm not always the best communicator. I have very clear feelings and thoughts, but I guard them, and I save them for the few close people that have earned them. I'm also not quick to rush into relationships. I wade in slowly, because I wade out slowly. I've never understood people who fall hard and fast, and then fall out just as quickly. It strikes me as shallow. Regardless, this quality of mine has been a source of frustration for past girlfriends, so I figured I should be forthcoming.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, so I don't have any yet.


Calvin College, Grand Rapids, MI

For fun

Movies, Skiing, Snowmobiling, Golf, Beach, Travel, Reading, Photography

Last read

Game of Thrones, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Catcher in the Rye, Slaughterhouse 5, Life of Pi, Dracula



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm self employed, work from home, servicing hospitality clients from across the country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch on my Dad's side, and pretty much all of Europe on my Mom's side. Mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Undergrad, Semester in Spain, and Proficiency certificates later. Planning to get a Masters started in the next couple of years.