Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 15 miles of Anaheim, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
24 year old entrepreneur, college educated, ambitious and still known as the life of the party!!

In his own words

I am 24 years young and recently moved to Anaheim from LA. I went to school at UC Santa Barbara and graduated at 21 with a degree in Business Economics and Accounting. (Yes, I actually graduated in 4 years while going to a party school!) I started an Energy Consulting company while in college and run that full time still – my office is in Orange, CA. So about me, I am extremely motivated, ambitious and goal-oriented! I work out 4-5 times per week, but I’m definitely not a meathead! I am also very outgoing and love to go out with my friends. I am usually known as the life of the party… I swear I’m not the only one who says that either! Lol Although, I can enjoy a night in too for Netflix and wine :) I’m the kind of guy who you can ask to go out somewhere or do something and 90% of the time I will be willing to… the other 10% is when I have to be responsible and do something for work. I often work 50-60 hours/week, but I definitely know how to balance my life and make time to do fun things… I work hard, but I play harder (clich?, I know!) The type of girl I look for is usually: - Educated - Intelligent - Sociable - Ambitious - Goal-oriented - Looks: Brunette, average to thin body type, 5’1” to 5’5”, nice smile :) That is usually what attracts me most, but I am open to everything. Basically, I am trying this site to meet someone with the same qualities as me and who I can carry a conversation with. Bars aren’t usually a good place to meet someone, and this way I can pre-screen potential suitors! Lol Let me know if you have other questions!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Downtown Fullerton, Santa Monica, Venice, San Diego and New York City.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Music: EDM, Hip Hop, Soft Rock, Pop, Spanish Music (that I can dance to, only. e.g. salsa, merengue...) TV: Dexter, House of Lies, Homeland, Shameless, How I Met Your Mother, Spartacus, Californication, Walking Dead and Sons of Anarchy

For fun

During the week: I go to the gym or do some form of exercise. It may sound weird, but I also really enjoy working! Take a look at my job description or ask me and you will find out why! On the Weekends: Bars/Nightclubs, movies, friends, etc...

Last read

I read mostly entrepreneur, self-help and sales/marketing type books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I started energy consulting company 4 years ago while still in college. My business is one of my biggest passions and I enjoy every minute of! I can easily work 10-12 hours a day and not even notice because I consider it fun.. not typical, I know lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors from UC Santa Barbara in Business Economics and Accounting, minor in Sports Management, and Technology Entrepreneurship Certificate