Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 30 miles of Los Gatos, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Clumsy Adventurer

In his own words

About me.... Let's see if this works.... I grew up on Oahu and I will always consider it my home. Being raised in Hawaii and having an Italian father from Boston has given me, at times, dueling personalities (if you know about these two places, you know what I mean). I moved back to the Bay Area after being gone for 4 or so years. I want to explore more of San Francisco since I didn't do that much when I used to live here. I LOVE traveling. Other than growing up in Hawaii, I have lived in Thailand - when I was 6-8; lived in Amsterdam during 2007 - for work; and traveled all over Europe (want to go back to visit friends); and various other places on the mainland like CA - NC - MA. I want to go back to Thailand to see where I used to live and how things have changed from what I remember, as well as to visit new places like Costa Rica - to go zip lining. I really enjoy my job since it allows me to learn a wide range of skills. I work long hours at times, but know when to take a break and enjoy life. I am very close to my family. I might not always listen to them, but I really do value their advice. I also have a close-net group of friends that have known me since I was in 3rd Grade. So if you want to know the most embarrassing or stupid things I have done throughout my life - ask them. They may actually have the PowerPoint presentation almost finished. I consider myself a very relaxed and carefree person (some of that 'Island mentality). I tend to do goofy and ridiculous things. I really don't try to take myself too seriously. If this sounds bad don't worry, no one has told me to grow up yet, so I can't be that bad. Hahaha... I am the type of person that will probably sing with you if you are playing a Beyonce, Britney Spears, or a Taylor Swift song on the radio (I have no idea what will happen if you play Biber) or will at first tease you if you are watching 'Say Yes To The Dress' or 'Bachelor/Bachelorette', and then sit down next to you fully engrossed in the show (please don't get me hooked on the Bachelor/Bachelorette again....) I like all types of activities ranging from being outdoors (hiking, beach, snowboarding, and camping) to being indoors (movies, bars, plays, and museums). I am hoping to find someone that enjoys some of these things as well and hopefully introduce me to new things. When it comes to relationships the best way to describe me is like a puppy; I am loyal, always happy (wagging my metaphoric tale) when I see you, I will give you those puppy dog begging eyes for food, and at times you just might have to roll up the newspaper and take a swat at my nose. I enjoy being in relationships that is more of a partnership. I do not buy the notion that the man is the head of the household. I want the person I am with to trust me and for me to trust her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I would love to have a dog. The only thing keeping me from getting a dog is that I do not have room for a dog (I want a big dog) and I think it is cruel to keep a dog confined in a small space and only be let out when you come home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Barcelona and have fun in Amsterdam visiting friends. Sicily is great as well. I grew up in Oahu so anytime I get a chance to go back brings a smile to my face.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I love food and will try mostly anything once. All my friends thought I would do good on Fear Factor. I'll watch pretty much any movie but not to much of a fan of horror. When it comes to music I range from R&B/Hip-Hop, Blues, Alt, to Country.

For fun

Lately my friends got my hooked on skeet shooting. But if I am not doing that I try to get outside as much as possible. But if you have anything else you think is fun and want to do I am game! I love trying new things.

Last read

The last book I read that I enjoyed was World Without End by Ken Follett. It is his sequel to Pillars of the Earth and is based in medieval times in England and about a village's struggle to build a cathedral. Ken Follett is a great author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Sufficed to say I love my job. I work at a tech company that does a lot of work with the NFL, MLB, NASCAR, NHL, and various other sports.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian, Scottish, British, and probably German. But I mostly identify with my Italian side since that is the side of the family I grew up with the most.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to San Jose State University.