Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 100 miles of Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am someone who values greatly the physical,...

In his own words

I am someone who values greatly the physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual health we all can create through our understanding and commitment to what we value most. My friends tell me I am affectionate, athletic, playful, adventurous, optimistic, enthusiastic, courageous and a realist. Nature, family, friends and a loving home are all important to me. I enjoy helping others grow into better people and to become more successful. (I enjoy very much being a university professor where I am rewarded for assisting others to learn and enjoy working hard to achieve their goals.) I am also effective in organizing my life to leave as much time as possible to play, learn, grow and share with my mate. I am looking to share my life with others, and above all, my mate. If you are between 55 and 65, enjoy good health and are physically active, like your work and the people around you, and think we might be a "match," I'd like to explore friendship with you that might grow into becoming mates for the rest of our lives. If you seek intimacy, are able to share your feelings with a man who wishes to share his with you, and are ready to build a quality relationship and home, you want what I do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a yellow lab that joins me on nature hikes. (My horse for 20 years died several years ago.) I enjoy feeding birds, squirrels, and other critters in my backyard. I like being outdoors with animals and fish in their own environments.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California Coast (Palos Verdes and La Jolla), Rocky Mountains (Aspen, Colorado, Utah, Idaho, Montana) Tahiti, Hawaii, Carribean, Mexico, Scotland, Greece and Bali.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music (particularly popular, classical, and movie theme songs), eating healthy, exercising daily, playing the piano, reading, movies and dinners out with a companion, or just being together at home.

For fun

Be outdoors in nature, hiking, bicycling, laughing, walking, reading, movies, travel, downhill skiing, beach resorts, windsurfing, snorkeling, scuba, tennis, plays, music and sharing all these and other adventures with a partner.

Last read

Favorite book topics: mindfulness, self-improvement, relationships, philosophy, psychology, history, adventure and spy. Favorite authors: Jeffrey Archer, John Grisham, Nicholas Sparks, Nora Roberts, David Baldacci and Tom Clancy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral