Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miracle Mile, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Old soul, young at heart, creative, outgoing, and I chose to hold off with the picture of me holding puppies & babies in my arms.

In his own words

Well lets see, I’ll start off saying that I have a passion for family/friends, art/design, creativity, culture, laughter, nature, world travel, film/story, history and learning. I plan to set foot on every continent before I die… want to join me? I want to write 4 books before I die, as well as paint at least 300 more paintings. I grew up in Chicago so I have strong Midwest values, if you don't know what that means, trust me its a good thing. I studied Art &; Design in Illinois & in England, then lived in Hong Kong for a short stint. I'm a mature guys guy with a rule breaking & masculine side balanced by an artistic caring side or best put I’m an old soul that’s also a kid at heart. I'm very outgoing and like to be social as well as have some down time to relax or self reflect. I was told I can make anyone out it’s true. I polled my friends and they say that I'm... imaginative, creative, intellectual, adventurous, unconventional, artistic, progressive, daring, confident not cocky, inspired, fair, considerate, collaborative, responsive, sensible, diplomatic, contemplative, indulgent, adaptable, engaged, able to cope, passionate, a romantic, perceptive, flexible, aware, determined, proactive, & purposeful. I have my faults as we all do... ask and Ill share them. My career is in the entertainment industry as a Global Creative Director for Disney, and yes I get into the theme parks for free. I love my job and its a part of my passion however family, and friends will always come first. I surround myself only with authentic people no matter their faults…we all have them. I live my life by this quote from the movie Second Hand Lions...""Sometimes the things that may or may not be true are the things a man needs to believe in the most. That people are basically good; that honor, courage, and virtue mean everything; that power and money, money and power mean nothing; that good always triumphs over evil; and I want you to remember this, that love... true love never dies. You remember that, boy. You remember that. Doesn't matter if it's true or not. You see, a man should believe in those things, because those are the things worth believing in." When it comes to the basics what I am looking for is someone who is mature but young at heart, caring, a communicator, and sees the glass as half full. I find optimism and intelligence very sexy. Big bonus points if you enjoy the arts, movies, and or history. Have these things and I will devote my time to sweeping you off your feet. Wink and if I think we might hit it off Ill reach out to you…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee Shops, Antiques Stores, Los Feliz, Venice Beach, Museums, hiking Griffith Park, Disneyland, all the great start up food, clothing and shopping found in L.A. LACMA, Malibu, Santa Barbra.. and more.

For fun

Hiking, travel, doing standup, photography, museums, random road trips, Melrose Trading Post, trying new restaurants, coffee/tea w/ great conversation, board game nights, Disneyland, movies out or ordering in & watching at home, refurbishing antiques

Last read

I read a lot of books on creativity and innovation, how our minds works and how to have more fun more fun at work. I also read up on pyschology, science, history, and nature. I enjoy learning and growing as a person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Global Creative/Innovation Director as well as an Artist/Designer for a fortune 100 company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in to each their own when it comes to religion. I was raised Catholic but also have a Jewish father so I was raised with a very open mind when it comes to religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference