Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical guy

In his own words

I am an engineer by day, adventure seeker by night. We live in a great state and enjoy taking advantage of all it has to offer. In the summer you will find me camping, hiking, mountain biking, white water rafting, etc. In the winter you can find me skiing, snow shoeing, sledding. When I am not outdoors, you can either find me cooking or dancing. I’ve been an instructor of swing and blues dancing for several years. Don’t dance? Don’t worry, I am always happy to teach and share one of my passions with another. The thing most people notice about me is my kind and respectful personality. Most people are comfortable with me and I’m one that others know instinctively they can trust. Honest to a fault, if I were being undercharged at a store I’d point it out, and am usually the one to organize an event – and follow through. A reliable person, if I tell someone I’ll do something they can depend on it. My friends know that if I’m needed I’ll be there on time and without complaint, and that attitude extends to my personal relationship as well. Easy to get along with and capable of meaningful conversation, I’m good with my hands and handy around the house. So what does it for me? The girl I’m looking for has a vision for her future and is working her own path to achieve those goals. Financially responsible and stable, she hasn’t forgotten how to have fun, and I would find her spirit of adventure infectious. She’s attractive of course and takes care of herself living a healthy lifestyle, but is always willing to challenge herself trying new things. A kind hearted person who wants to have her own family down the road, she is intelligent, curious, and has a strong and confident self-image. All these qualities in one amazing girl might well be the best friend I can’t see myself without! There’s more to both of us so we have a lot to talk about, but I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you. Send me an e-mail so we can start getting to know each other and let’s see where this takes us. I’ll keep an eye on the in-box and hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Right now I don’t have any pets because I don’t have the time to devote to them, but I’ve had dogs most of my life and can see another in my future at some point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is something I’d like to so more of. I’ve been to the Bahamas and to 26 states. It’s my dream to travel to all the states as well as Europe, Japan and Australia.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Food wise I’m pretty adventurous and love to discover local hole in the wall restaurants with great food. I love getting outside being stuck inside all day. Really anything that leads to a great adventure.

For fun

You might find me camping, hiking, white water rafting, and biking, caving and star gazing. Other times I may be at a corn maze, out dancing, exploring the Renaissance Festival, playing a board or other game, or taking in a play.

Last read

Generally I like suspenseful books and movies or a good mystery that keeps you guessing until the end. What I read and watch depends on the mood I’m in so I really have a favorite. I also enjoy technical books that help me stay current.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I am working R & D for a large technical company. I love working with computers, and have high goals for my career.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Primarily of French origin on my father’s side, my mother’s side of the family can be traced back to the original settling of the United States.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Engineering was earned at Colorado State University and my Master’s Degree in Computer Science was earned at University of Denver.