Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 44-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Starting out again. But I need to level set....

In his own words

Starting out again. But I need to level set. I've been divorced 6 years and for 4 years I had my own place, but the strain of paying a mortgage and a rental was too much, and at the end of 2014 I moved back in with the ex into the two bedroom apartment I own. An awkward situation, but since I take the kids to school in the morning it sort of makes sense. I have my own room and do my own thing. It's nice living with the kids again though not much fun seeing the ex every day. We are totally divorced and pretty much ignore each other, but it's the prudent thing to do until I get my finances sorted out. Writing the rent check was like throwing money away and I got myself into a bit of a hole. My kids are 10 and 9. My ex says I'm a bad parent, but I try. They are the most rewarding part of my life and they are at an age where they still need a lot of attention. I'm looking for a chance to start again. I know it won't be easy, but I am hopeful of finding the right connection. My friends would hopefully describe me as fit and funny. I try to remember to stop and smell the roses. My kids keep me grounded and constantly remind me of what's important in life. I need someone who can understand my slightly unusual situation.. I love living on the upper east side near the express subway and Central Park and Asphalt Green where I swim most days. My kids go to school in Battery Park which is close to my office. I don't usually drink and I don't go out a lot. On most days I'm tired after work and a good swim and relaxing at home or going for a walk is good enough for me. I would like to meet someone who enjoys a similar lifestyle. Looking forward to enjoying some warmer weather!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's all about the person you're with. On vacation I like to explore and be active, rather than just sit on the beach.

Favorite things

First cup of coffee in the morning. Seeing my kids happy.

For fun

I enjoy walking and swimming. Like to dance, play a little guitar and hang out with my kids.

Last read

The Economist, Lee Child, Michael Connelly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, but now more spiritual. Not a big fan of organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in history, MBA.