Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Appearance Catches The Eye, Personality Captures The Heart

In his own words

If you’re looking for the type of guy who enjoys being out with friends and has no problem being the life of the party, then we’d probably get along great! I consider myself a very social person and I much prefer going out on the town to sitting at home every night. I have an out going personality and have no trouble making friends and carrying on a conversation. A passionate guy, my interests include a variety of things from my motorcycle, bar games, to sports. I love taking road trips on my Harley and it’s a huge stress reliever for me. My military background has helped to shape the type of person that I am today. I grew up an Army brat and was always around a diverse group of people. I’m an open-minded guy who believes that everyone deserves to be who they are without being judged. I enjoy meeting new people wherever I go including biker events and ball games. My body is far from covered with tattoos but I do plan on getting more in the future. I’m an independent, decisive person looking for an adventurous, driven woman who enjoys the social scene. She should be easy going with a good sense of humor. If there is one thing that I absolutely can’t stand, it’s jealousy. I’m looking for a woman who is confident in her own skin and not afraid to show her true colors. I’m drawn to women who are physically fit, have a bright smile and a good sense of style. Women with tattoos also catch my eye. To me, there is nothing more attractive than a woman with tastefully done tattoos. Since my motorcycle and sports are a big part of my life, I’d hope to find a woman who has at least some interest in them. It would be great to be able to find someone who I could share that part of my life with. A quick decision maker myself, I appreciate a woman who can go with her gut without having to overanalyze an issue. Like I said, I enjoy my social life and would love a woman who I could share some of that fun with – maybe play tennis together or go to a concert. Sound good? Drop me a line!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I grew up with dogs in the family. Once I move into my house this summer I plan to adopt a shelter dog, preferably a large breed. I’m also hoping to get back in to keeping an aquarium.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved living in Hawaii and I try to get to Chicago at least once a year to catch a Cubs game. I’d love to travel to Australia one day. Some restaurants I like are Carraba’s, Satchael’s, Boston Pizza and Dragonfly Sushi.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Though I prefer Texas style country, I’ll listen to most music especially old style punk music like the Ramones and Social Distortiion.. I love Italian food and sushi.

For fun

I enjoy most sports – watching baseball and college football and playing volleyball, tennis and golf. My true passion is taking my Harley out for a nice road trip. I also enjoy tailgating, working out and going to concerts.

Last read

The last book that I enjoyed was The Lions of Kandahar. Due to my military background, I tend to read a lot of books about military history. I also enjoy biographies about individuals with checkered backgrounds such as Jesse James.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Geographer for the Veterans Administration and have been doing this type of work since my time in the Army
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral