Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Truth in advertising here!

In his own words

I recently just started with a new company while attending graduate school so I don't have as much time as I used to so I thought I would try this out. I recently moved to Livonia which has turned out great as I like the area and am still close to family! Family is very important to me, and is the biggest reason why I decided to stay in MI. I am very driven and ambitious when it comes to the things I want. My career can be pretty stressful but I enjoy meeting all the people that my job entails. Outside of work, I'm pretty laid back and enjoy the simple things. Hanging out with friends is always a good time even if we're just having drinks at the bar. I'm not a big partygoer that frequents the bars or clubs where you're pinned against the wall by 1000 people. I'd much rather go to a bar/restaurant where conversation is possible. Now that I've mentioned the serious stuff, here are some random facts about me... I have a fear of heights which I'm slowly overcoming by going to amusement parks each year I hate running, but plan to one day run a marathon I want to adopt a german shepherd or a beagle next year I don't get a chance to read much outside of textbooks, but the book is always better than the movie I want to travel throughout Europe within the next few years My ideal match would be a woman who is honest, sincere, fun loving, active, and who has a good sense of humor. She would also be confident and willing to try new things. If you think this describes you or if you have any other questions about me, send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite spot. I'm pretty open minded to visitng new places but I typically go to Detroit sporting events and bars that aren't packed.

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends and family, golf, tennis, soccer, working out, and bonfires.

For fun

Watching and also playing most sports as well as going to movies & bars.

Last read

Outside of textbooks I don't get a chance to read much, but my favorite books are the DaVinci Code and Angels and Demons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral