Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I gotta be honest...I have no idea what to put here.

In his own words

I am a pretty laid-back guy that likes to spend as much time as I can each day laughing. I consider myself a pretty good listener and love learning from others and their experiences. I'm pretty active but I also love to watch movies and read a good book (although I somehow was late jumping on the reading bandwagon - I guess I was too busy playing sports when I was younger - and so am still catching up in reading classics and other great books, so if you have any suggestions, throw them at me). I come from a decent-sized family that I'm pretty close to even though they all live elsewhere; family is pretty important to me. I moved to Los Angeles a few years ago after living out in Boston for a few years while in law school. I couldn't stand the Boston weather, and decided that I needed to live somewhere sunny. And Southern California has not disappointed. Although I'm stuck in an office practicing the laws more than I'd like to be, I love to get outdoors as much as possible. Golf, the beach, tennis, running, hiking - you name it. If it's outdoors, I probably like doing it, even if I can't do it well. I'm on the lookout for someone who likes to think, loves to laugh and can teach me a thing or two.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm very excited about Arrested Development coming back - that has to be the funniest and best written TV show ever made.

For fun

I'm a pretty big fan of stand-up comedy. Whether the comedian is awesome and makes you laugh, or is so awful that he/she makes you laugh, you end up having a good time. As I mentioned above, I'm pretty active and so like doing things outdoors.

Last read

The last book that I read was No Easy Day. My favorite books range from pretty dense reading (Atlas Shrugged) to pensive readings (The Alchemist) to reading that I loved when I was little (Calvin & Hobbes).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral