Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Highland Village, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 65 miles of Lewisville, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

So about me, I am a laid back guy, confident, competitive and ambitious about my career. I have had the opportunity to live abroad and travel a good bit during my time in the Army, but there are a ton of places I still need to cross off my list. I like to be out doors and active. So eating somewhat healthy :) and working out are important to me. I LOVE deserts...thats my down fall! I enjoy wakeboarding, rock climbing, really anything to get me outside, I was doing crossfit for awhile but trying to switch it up a bit. I'm a sucker for fajitas and margaritas, finding a patio and enjoying a few drinks, but I am just as happy to stay in order a pizza and watch a movie, Its nice to have a healthy balance :). Anyways to sum it all up I am a regular guy looking for a girl who can hold there own and bring to the table and the relationship as much as I do. I need a chick who wants to travel, is open to adventure, fun,likes to be active, but can take a step back and doesn't mind staying in and watching a movie and hanging out. What i'm not looking for.....I am not looking to go to the club or bar every weekend, not looking for a girl who is still in the partying mode..Just not my style. I am sure I left out allot of things soooo if you have any questions let me know!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

First cup of coffee in the morning, Waking up on a Saturday and realizing I can actually sleep in a little if I want, Driving my car at 140 across the Lake Lewisville bridge, when traffic permits :)....Thats' just a few fav things.

Last read

I wish I enjoyed reading more.....I just cant get into reading for fun. Last one I read was a book on stocks and options trading, not fun but hey I learned something!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in criminal Justice working on my Masters in Project Management, compliments of the GI BIll sooo I appreciate yall paying your taxes :)