Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Chris08888

34 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
To thine own self be true

In his own words

I recently relocated to South Florida for a career, and life change! I was tired of the cold in the Midwest. I have an English Bulldog named Zeus. He is like my child, my parents actually refer to him as their grand dog lol! So needless to say, I'm looking for someone who loves animals. I love sports, music, reading (anything and everything), cooking, fitness, eating fun and healthy foods (most of the time), I love to cook (not so much dishes), walks by the beach, weekend trips, new restaurants, concerts, movies & movie nights relaxing at home. I'm not someone who always has to be doing something. I like to take time to relax when I'm not working, or at the gym, and be present (Ferris Bueller had a solid quote on this), life's to short to stress about the small stuff :) Give me some Jack Johnson, beach, and a good book and I'm good. I love my family, my parents are still married after 30 years, so I tend to believe that you can find that one person to spend your life with (aka Hopeless Romantic). What I look for is someone who is honest, has similar interests, I'm not sure I buy into the Paula Abdul theory of "opposites attract". I want someone who is into a healthy lifestyle, who enjoys going to the gym, working out, eating well, and is active. I am not interested in someone whose life revolves around "da club", drinking, bars, needs to be seen, etc. I left that behind in college, and I don't drink now. I don't mind if the person I'm with drinks, as long as that's not what each and every weekend consists of, get creative! I don't believe self worth or a fulfilling life comes from material things, A car, house, a closet stocked with Lulu Lemon gym gear (even though it is so soft!), etc. is not interesting to me. I'd rather spend money on experiences, not things. So to wrap it up, I'm looking for an awesome, trustworthy, active, fun, fit, spiritually healthy, open minded, dog loving, adventure seeking, person, with a great attitude, sense of humor, and when we are together, there's just that "feeling", like that roller coaster feeling in your stomach, where you just can't wait for the next time! :) Looking forward to meeting you:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog named Zeus, he will gladly exchange love for treats :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore new places. Anywhere really!

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Favorite music is EVERYTHING! Country, rock, rap, Sinatra, classic rock, 80's & 90's, and all of the above

For fun

Beach, gym, new restaurants, concerts, plays, new experiences, reading, relaxing night at home, cooking, going for walks, volunteering

Last read

To many to count lol!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
District Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a spiritual person, and open minded
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree