Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bayonne, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-28 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always having fun.

In his own words

Something else that’s (maybe) a little different? I’ve traveled a lot -- especially through Central America and the Caribbean. Back here in the states, I’ve been up and down the whole east coast, and also hit up Texas, California, Nevada, West Virginia (that’s almost the east coast, I guess) and Tennessee. Site-seeing is definitely a hobby and one of those things I can do for hours. I enjoy sporting events and concerts. My favorite sports are hockey, football and baseball. I’ve got a bit of a thrill-seeker in my blood and I quench this by hiking, zipping around on wave-runners or ATVs and horseback riding (with a saddle -- I’m not that crazy). That thrill-seeking extends to my entertainment tastes, too. I’m all for the Fast and the Furious movies (RIP Paul Walker). I also like Pirates of the Caribbean. Really, any horror, action or comedy movie sucks me in. When I do go out to eat, I order the basics -- chicken, steak, barbecue. I’m not high-maintenance and know the best meals are often found at the grungiest, hole-in-the-wall-type places. I’m a Jeep guy who would rather lose my wallet than my cellphone and who can’t imagine life without my family or pets. My friends and family say I’m caring, funny, genuine and spontaneous. And, no, I didn’t pay them to say that and yes they were sober at the time. On a totally random note, I collect poker chips. I’m also always on time, and I’m organized (those two traits seem to go together). Both in romantic relationships and friendships I care and listen to others. I’m supportive and don’t hold grudges. Ideally, my date would have a dynamic personality. We need to have common interests, too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Cocker Spaniel named Chloe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I go with family or friends. Hot spot is more about the people than the location.

Favorite things

Sports, working out, travel, adventure, TV shows with a lot of action/adventure or sitcoms that make me laugh out loud. I’m a Mets, Devils and Packers guy.

For fun

I’m a sports guy and relax by watching sports on TV, or live. I’m also big on the outdoors, especially in the summer (love the beach).

Last read

Probably a text from one of my friends, or my mom. Book-wise, that would be "All the Way: My Life On Ice," by Jordin Tootoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a chemical storage facility as a field operator and have been there for nine years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am not big on family lineage. But, on the family front, I will say we travel together once a year and spend holidays together.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God and consider that an important element of my life.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college
I graduated high school and starting work full time where I'm at today.