Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime...

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, thoughtful, and athletic guy. I work long hours, but I really enjoy what I do, so I consider myself fortunate. I'm an optimist, and my partner needs to be as well. If you walk around mopey, or think the cards are always stacked against you, we won't work out. I try to be sincere and honest with people (even if it's a bit more than they want to hear), and I prefer to be around people who are genuine and honest with me in the same way. I'm from the Midwest originally, and have been in NC for 6 years. My family is nearby (and I have more family moving to the area), so it looks like I'll be here for a while. That being said, I love traveling, and I do a lot of weekend trips as well as longer vacations. I long to see more of the world (outside of the US) than I have, but I figured this would be best experienced with a significant other. That person could be you! I'm looking for someone to share some great experiences with, and eventually settle down with to start a family. I take my physical fitness seriously, and my partner needs to as well. There's nothing more physically attractive than athleticism! I'd love to find someone to work out with from time to time. She will have a sharp mind, have a solid education, be very outgoing, and adapt to new situations easily. Someone with savvy, who can mix with different types of people smoothly. And I love some well-placed sarcasm; if you have quick wit and aren't afraid to use it, we'll be great together. A knowing smirk is a big turn on! Ultimately, in all of my successful relationships, my girlfriend has quickly become my best friend. They are the person whose opinion I value the most (and seek out first), and someone who I sincerely respect. My ideal match has a confidence in themselves that they can rely on. Not arrogance, but someone who isn't swayed from their path by the opinions of those around them. They stand firm in what they believe in, and pursue what they want, without waiting to make sure it's OK with everyone else. I want my partner to be a stable, strong person on their own, but be fully invested in our relationship. When the right person comes along, they'll be impressed at how committed I'll be to them;) I've got everything else in my life in place, and I'm eagerly looking for someone to share it with!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Recently inherited a Jack Russell. You'll love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Raleigh Times, Hibernian, Tasu, Sushi O, Landmark. I'm more mountains than beach, more city than country, and more North than South.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Love alternative like the Killers, Ra Ra Riot, Arcade Fire, Interpol, Royal Bangs, etc. Also acoustic music on the XM Coffee House channel. Don't really watch TV on regular TV channels...I prefer things like Mad Men, Entourage, etc, on cable.

For fun

Listening to Pandora/Satellite radio, watching HBO series like True Blood and Entourage, working out at the gym or swimming, reading, listening to live music.

Last read

Currently chopping through "Black Swan". No, not the movie about some crazy chick, or whatever. Its about how uncommon, somewhat unpredictable events shape life and history. I also read Men's Journal and the Atlantic regularly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pharmacist at a local hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German and far as I know.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Lutheran. Just started getting back to church after a long break since I was younger.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for a long time....then after that I got more training. No mas!