Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Loxahatchee, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for you

In his own words

Hi I am looking for someone who is done farting around and "clubbing" and ready to have someone in their life for the rest of their lives. I love to joke around and have fun and I do it all the time when I can, as long as you can get things done I figure why not have as much fun as possible while doing them. If there is no time for joking I can be serious and when I set a goal I do whatever it takes to accomplish it. My friends and I like to tease each other when we joke so If you don't have a tough skin then you probably would hate me, but I am a good sport about it if you get me with a good one I will laugh just as much as you. I love animals and I have 2 daughters(cats) and 2 sons(one dog and one cat) =P. Anyone who is my friend knows they can count on me to do anything to help them that I can, anytime of the day or night if they need help call and I will be there. It's kind of a curse in a way, I always end up doing all kinds of things for other people when I think I have free time, but I wouldn't have it any other way. Helping people gives me a great feeling. I'm looking for someone who wants to to find the same thing I am looking for. There is only a couple of things to me that are deal breakers. Smoking is one, I can't stand the smell it leaves on you and everything and I think it's disgusting. This goes for cigarettes or for you pot heads. If your constantly on your FB and cannot survive without using your phone every 10 seconds of your life even while you use the bathroom that's definitely a no go too. Things that are good... you like animals, and maybe your part crazy. Part crazy is always good just not full crazy.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have 3 cats Rattygirl, Scaredycat, Babyrat, and one dog Rocky a Belgium Malinois.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Movie theaters, Duffy's for UFC events, Renaissance festival, XDL stuntrider shows, Car shows, My couch watching movies!

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is movies, I don't have one type of genre. I like anything that has a good story, one of my favorite movies was The Princess Bride. Wish life worked out for everyone like that!

For fun

Doing anything with someone else is fun for me. I like being lazy and staying home doing nothing all day, just as much as making plans and going for weekend trips or on vacations. I really like movies, I usually see a movie every week.

Last read

The last thing I read was probably someone's personal ad! Other than that I read Forgotten Realms novels, mostly all Fantasy reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated High School then I joined the United States Marine Corps as a Field Radio Operator/Forward Observer, I am now a State Licensed EMT and Firefighter.