Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love Me, Love My Dog. A life without Love... is no life at all.

In her own words

I am not attempting online dating because I am desperate and lonely. Instead, it's because I am adventurous enough to try it. I hope to find that one genuine man who will think he has seen an angel when looking at me--- whether I am wearing a pair of torn jeans with a tshirt, a pair of sweats, a uniform, or a dress with heels. Isn't that every woman's desire? I do not need constant flattery, I just need to see it in his eyes. I am a very simple person and am seeking the same. No games. No promises. Oh one more thing, NO felons please! Humor and honesty are a must. I do not need to be lavished with expensive gifts nor do I determine a man's net worth by material possessions. I do not seek either to find fulfillment. I do not want to list all the activities that I enjoy doing. More importantly are the new activities that I want to do and try "Bucket LIST" (many for the first time). I am hoping to find that special person to join me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My very first and only dog is a German Sheppard / Chow mix. I love him dearly. I never understood how people loved their pets so much until I became the owner of my beloved dog. He is truly my best friend.

Favorite hot spots

I do not frequent the bar scene / night clubs. I enjoy the beach and casual 'get togethers' with friends. I lived two years in the U.S. Virgin Islands and desire to visit them once again. I also lived in NH and definately miss the mountains.

Favorite things

Simple: steak and birthday cake (of course not together!) are my 2 guilty pleasures since I try to eat clean. Bubble baths and hot tubs are my favorite "me" time to unwind.

For fun

I am a true kid at heart. I enjoy mountain climbing, haunted houses, amusement parks, the beach, drive-in movie theaters,outdoor mazes, watching baseball games (Rays), and Christmas. I have a Bucket List of activities I want to do and places to go

Last read

Local newspaper, Jodi Picoult, emails, and your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Caucasian (Yankee) / Cuban American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not attend church but I was raised in a God fearing household. I do have faith, knowledge of right from wrong, and attempt to live my life as such.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral