Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Raises hand... "Hey, pick me." ;)

In his own words

Ugh, I always hate filling these things out... they usually require you to have a certain amount of characters or something (reminds me too much of my college papers in which I'd throw in so many unnecessarily long and meaningless words to fill up space to reach my page requirements). I hope there's not going to be a section for my bibliography. ;) Anyway onto my actual profile. I've grown and lived in Arlington all my life. Music was a big part of my life growing up. I've played piano since I was a child and have been singing for as long as I can remember. I eventually got my Bachelor in Music, studying mostly piano and composition, with some vocal studies. Despite my love for music, a few years back, I became partially burnt out on it and partially distracted from it. Nevertheless, I'm hoping and making plans to revive that passion I once had, whether it be joining a choir, joining a band, or just writing music solo. I've found I'm somewhat out-of-practice and need to get myself back up-to-speed. I've been told I have a sarcastic and dry sense of humor, and I'd have to say that's pretty much correct. Beware... sometimes it's just not funny or the humor goes over everyone's head, even my own, lol. But even failed jokes I see as a strength. Several years ago I would've been too shy and would've lacked the confidence to say some of the funny things I say nowadays. Whether I get a laugh or a "what's-wrong-with-you" look, I'm proud that I had the confidence to speak up. That said, I know when to be serious too. I enjoy deep serious conversation too about all kinds of things. I love dogs, as long as they don't plan to bite me. ;) I have one of my own. He's a miniature pinscher. What I'm mainly looking for here is the opportunity to meet people and making friends, possibly more if things seem to work out in that respect. If you've gotten this far, I commend you for tackling the above wall of text. I would love to hear from you if you have any questions or comments for me, just shoot me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Music - just about anything (rap and death metal are probably the only exceptions) Movies - Star Wars, Shawshank Redemption, The Other Guys Shows - Game of Thrones, Archer, Once Upon a Time, The Colbert Report

For fun

movies; video games; performing and listening to music; board and tabletop games

Last read

finished A Dance with Dragons (from A Song of Ice and Fire) by George R.R. Martin; currently reading Runaway Jury by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a sheet music distributor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference