Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life ~ Mark Twain

In her own words

Quirky, free-spirited tomboy looking for someone with a fun sense of humor, positive attitude and can appreciate my nerdy goofy side. I love any activity that involves good music, movies, exploring new places and trying all types of food. I strive to be more adventurous, wiser and healthier as I progress in life. I can list out what I want and don't want in a guy, but honestly, it doesn't really matter. Opposites attract, too. Just be a good person with good intentions. I will note I can't stand guys who are excessively loud and always over-the-top center of attention. A genuine girl doesn't seek the flashiest guy in the crowd. It's the humor, spontaneity, unique and unconventional traits that stick out which makes a person attractive. I live for this quote by Shakespeare, "Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind." We'll see where this venture goes!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Nacimiento, Yosemite, Montana de Oro, Hollywood Bowl, visiting the Bay area. Also, any place that serves a good cup of coffee.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love discovering new music, especially oldies and classics. My ipod never leaves me and I listen to everything, esp classic rock. Other interests include reading, watching sports, Lakers, BBQ weekends, Paleo and planning out the next camping trip!

For fun

I have a wide-ranged obsession for movies, music and video games. Especially horror movies! I'm pretty laid-back and don't mind being a homebody from time to time. For outdoor fun, my getaways always consist of friends, nature and sunshine.

Last read

Absolute Sandman by Neil Gaiman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Print Journalism, Women's Studies