Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 40-62

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Probably off here soon the 17th to be exact so...

In his own words

Probably off here soon the 17th to be exact so for those that know me or want to know me you can get me at bshakely at that "y" place on the internet. So live your life that the fear of death can never enter your heart. Trouble no one about their religion; respect others in their view, and demand that they respect yours. Love your life, perfect your life, beautify all things in your life. Seek to make your life long and its purpose in the service of your people. Prepare a noble death song for the day when you go over the great divide. Always give a word or a sign of salute when meeting or passing a friend, even a stranger, when in a lonely place. Show respect to all people and grovel to none. When you arise in the morning give thanks for the food and for the joy of living. If you see no reason for giving thanks, the fault lies only in yourself. Abuse no one and no thing, for abuse turns the wise ones to fools and robs the spirit of its vision. When it comes your time to die, be not like those whose hearts are filled with the fear of death, so that when their time comes they weep and pray for a little more time to live their lives over again in a different way. Sing your death song and die like a hero going home. I'll retire soon and will be by water. I love Vegas and hope that I can split my time between here Jand somewhere by water. Maybe another country. When I do it won't be planned much more than the tickets. I left my baggage from life at the baggage claim carousel . Not interested in dragging extra bags thru life and I don't have porters. An alpha male with a human side, looks good in a suit but my jeans are well worn and fit just right. Usually out front but likes to follow a strong-willed woman at times. She can pick the outfit but more importantly knows how to wear it. Her sense of style is I'm dressed to attract and she will know what to do when she attracts. I heard once that the sexiest thing a woman can wear is confidence. I'm low maintenance but like to be appreciated and my ego stroked too. A bit of a dichotomy that has both intensity and laid back. I seek peace in my life. I am more interested in who you want to do things with rather than what we do. Very tired of being asked what I like to do. I don't care as long as it is fun and I am with the right person or people. Health conscious. Prefer organic or a Mediterranean diet. Love cooking together. Not really about the meal but more about playing and the fun of that. Work to live not live to work. I do well and always land on my feet. I am a true Gemini so there you will find the serious work guy and the playful off work guy, that dichotomy. I'll wear my suit and accessorize with skull bracelets. Conversation over chit chat. Travel is one thing I love to do. I like finding new experiences and enjoy sampling different cultures. Not always going to eat the food though. I love to shop so yes I am strange in that regard. A sense of style is important. Good at picking out clothes and shoes. Especially shoes! Thinking young and living young keeps one young.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have two wiener dogs. They are my buddies. They eat my food experiments and always want more. They will have a glass of wine or a beer with me. They always give me the right answer and never get jealous when I have the smell of another dog on me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list but you can bet they are by water. Love Vegas and all the restaurants to pick from. My favorite hotspot would be next to you if you are the right one!

Favorite things

A confident woman, newly cut grass. Good perfume, fresh breath. The feel of a nicely tailored suit. New shoes. Foods where I can taste all the flavors. A great red wine. Shaving in the steambath. Laying in bed on a Sunday morning? The Farmers Market

For fun

I like to travel and explore new places, get together with friends for drinks, or dinner, play golf, cooking and experimenting with new recipes, listening and moving to live music, spending time at the pool, beach or anywhere near the water. Shop!

Last read

The last thing I read was your profile. Your mind might be next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage things and lead people. I teach sales. Run a large internet dept. at a local new car dealership. I teach people how to sell cars in this new environment. Shape minds, change opinions. I don't conform to the old ways so now there's a new one.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My body is German and Irish but my soul is European. French and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Organized religions bother me at times because some are so radical. I believe in God and think he is in control of the universe. I believe in Karma and always try to do the right thing when it comes to dealing with people.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I never stop learning. I'm a Gemini one learns the other flies by the seat of his pants.