Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles of Berkeley, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
(Taps mic) is this thing on......????

In her own words

I have a big heart! I find great pleasure in encouraging and supporting the people I love. Laughter is essential! I try to live each day as if it is the best day of my life because tomorrow is not promised... positive thinking promotes healthy living. I'm all about having a great time with great company! A great time can be wrapped in many different packages and I'm pretty much willing to accept it however it comes. I can be a social butterfly when necessary… sometimes I prefer to look and learn, just call me adaptable. I was recently told that I appear to be "high maintenance"... I was SHOCKED to say the least. I enjoy nice things and I love discovering new places. I'd much rather share and create unforgettable moments with a special guy. Care to get to know me ? I love God and it's imperative that my potential mate loves Him as well. While I'm currently a Sales/Marketing Professional in the educational sector and a full time student, I'm also building a career as a professional singer/writer. I'm determined to turn my dreams into my reality. Maybe one day I will sing to you (smile). I'm going to meet a man who is supportive, morally sound, understanding, fun-loving, easy to talk to, affectionate, progressive, respectful, honest, a leader, smart and confident. If this sounds like you, I'm SO ready to talk to you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Lucky Strike, The Wit, Ruth's Chris steakhouse, Miami.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy singing and listening to inspirational music, Jazz, R&B, POP, Country, Hip Hop... I'm open to anything that sounds good. I enjoy watching Scandal, Law & Order, Game of Thrones and any movie with great action or a breathtaking storyline.

For fun

I love music, movies, playing pool, basketball, football, most social events and anything relating to fashion.

Last read

The top 10 distinctions between Dream Fullfillers and Dream Killers by Keith Cameron Smith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing my BA in my latter years... then on to my MBA. Better late than never!